Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3530 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2387 review(s)

366 review(s)

170 review(s)

136 review(s)

471 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sajith MS - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike was old and not maintained. I got a toe injury just by applying the effort to change gears. It was tough to operate. The clutch was slipping and could reach 45 kmph after 45 seconds . The shock absorbers actually transmitted all shocks giving direct back pain. The host Govind was kind though and offered free day “next time” . I don’t think there will be a “next time” with them though. The motorcycle experience was disappointing.

    Date Published: 23/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Govind Hokami Chandeliya

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ-s

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kunal singh - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Venus Jain

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Meteor 350

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Adarsh James - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    They gave a bike whoch was rusted not working properly, the horn, front light and both speed and petrol meters weren't working. After all this they lied and made me put additional petrol and didn't compensate anything for it. The worst service I got till date

    Date Published: 30/12/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 7 months ago

    Dear Mr.Adarsh,
    Any basic rider would know rs.50 petrol would not go for 35kms.
    You lied that vehicle had issues just because you were late that day for return.

    Can you prove me that the speedometer, light and horn was not working?

    Also note that you are not buying a brand new vehicle, rental vehicles are used by 100s of people (still we ensure that the vehicle is in good running condition).
    We have seen many fake reviewers like you. Good luck.

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mayur - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 31/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jawa 42

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Apuroop - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Sameer called me said bike is not available and mentioned that he will request for refund. It's been almost a week and I don't have any response. I lost 650 rupees due to it

    Date Published: 22/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Sameer Deshmukh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    RE Scram 411

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Niladri Ranjan Mani - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    Worst booking. Such shit. Firstly I get bad bike where horn is not working. The company took security deposit and I paid extra because I thought I will return later but I returned earlier only. It is gonna be 2 days and after constantly pinging them and asking them they returned the security deposit after much hardship and didn’t even return the extra money which I gave. Such bad services dude. Utter disappointment.

    Date Published: 18/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Satya - Khandagiri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shubham jain - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 16/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Shashank Yadav

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter 125

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Suraj Sharma - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I had received jupiter which is in bad condition

    Date Published: 21/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul - Shivaji Nagar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Vespa LX 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sachin verma - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    It's almost 10 days left they havnt transfer my 500 rupee deposit. They said after submit the bike in 2 days they will refund

    Date Published: 24/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    OM Sharma - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/12/2023

    dealer-img

    RenTrip Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    CBF Stunner

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    JiSHNU SAMANTA - Rented Bike in Agartala

    1 / 5

    Very very bad. Did not even get the extra service which I have booked ( GoPro) . Scooty they provide had many issues.I had to repair it twice. Will never use rentrip again.

    Date Published: 10/12/2023

    dealer-img

    RenTrip Agartala

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    SXR 160

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    tanmay bhargava - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Didn't got the scooty as promised.

    Date Published: 03/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aniket - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Wrost service by rentrip. They money goes in vain

    Date Published: 05/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Shyam Sameer Asher

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tripti Khare - Rented Bike in Chandigarh

    1 / 5

    They did not return my deposit money

    Date Published: 20/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Johny Mittal

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Alok Vishwakarma - Rented Bike in Manali

    1 / 5

    Not get the bile

    Date Published: 05/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Amish Thakur

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhilash Sharma - Rented Bike in Jaipur

    1 / 5

    Wrost experience of my life when I returned the car the dealer told that car is ok your deposit of 5000 will be returned back your account but on same day he sent me a photo in which car's tail light was damaged. But when we returned the car the delear checked the car himself and said ok about the car condition. We returned the car in it's original condition than what's the reason behind sending the damaged picture after few hours. Then I asked the delear that we are coming tomorrow to check that car and he agreed to that but when we reached he said the car I not here it is on 3 days booking. If the car was already booked then why he agreed to shiw the car to usvon the very next day. On that I didn't want any kind of fight so I was ready to pay

    Date Published: 27/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Shashank Sharma

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Alto K10

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bhavesh Shah - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Very bad experience didn't recieve my deposite back

    Date Published: 23/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rahul Patel - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 28/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Unicorn

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Leela Avinash Malla - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Refund is not processed till now, also the agent is very rash and arguing for everything without any reason

    Date Published: 17/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Grazia

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Faizaan Md - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    Worst rental service ever seen....

    Date Published: 16/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Satya - Khandagiri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Cliq

    1 / 5

Showing 3201 to 3220 of 3530 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in