Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Frequently Asked QuestionsRead All

  • Where the cashback shall be credited?

    The cashback shall be credited to your RenTrip Wallet. You can use this promotional money to make future bookings on RenTrip.

  • Will I get the bike in good condition?

    Yes you will get the bike in a very good condition. Our bikes get serviced after every trip and faulty parts are changed regularly. We fully check our machines before giving them to you so you can have an awesome time driving.

  • How can I book my bike?

    Just login to www.rentrip.in, choose the place where you want your bike, select your favourite bike and book the best price for your bike. Here you go buddies; it’s not that difficult right.

  • Where shall I get the bike? How shall I get the address to pick up the motorcycle?

    It is not possible for us to provide the complete address with bike listing. However, on the bike search page, we have given a brief location of the bike. Once your booking is complete, you get an E-mail and SMS having the complete address and contact number of the dealer. These details are also printed on your invoice and always available on your personal dashboard.

  • How can I know my booking is confirmed?

    After completing your booking on Rentrip you will get a message and email which includes your pick-up location and time and other details of the booking.

  • What will be the documents I have to provide?

    Generally, any ID proof such as Aadhaar card, Pan Card, Voter id or Passport plus a valid driving license authorizing the type of bike rented in India shall be required. We don't accept colour copies of documents in place of the original. Additional requirements if any, are given on terms on bike listing page.

FAQs

Home FAQs

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.5 / 5

based on 70 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

45 review(s)

14 review(s)

11 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    abhay yn - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Bike condition was very good. Hemraj was very helping. It was a nice experience.

    Date Published: 15/11/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhawna - Rented Bike in Amritsar

    5 / 5

    This is my first Experience with Rent Trip and overall it was great. The dealer was very Courteous and helpful. Vehicle was in Excellent Condition and I was provided all the necessary documents and accessories .

    Date Published: 31/10/2018

    dealer-img

    HARMET SINGH

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mayank - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Very good experience!! Will recommend to friends Thanks

    Date Published: 26/10/2018

    dealer-img

    sankar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sai Kiran - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Friendly dealer, ride was as described. 5/5!

    Date Published: 25/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aditya Agarwal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 24/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Narayan Deka - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Grt experience ...more impressed wid dealer and also wid bike quality.. I would love to come again..

    Date Published: 19/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aman Nihangh - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    It was an awesome experience. The scooty we got on rent was new and the prices are quite reasonable. We even got an extra helmet on request. We are surely gonna use rentrip for all our future bike trips also.

    Date Published: 10/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    RAMESH YADAV - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Hi i'm Surendra From Hyderabad and I referrer and suggest all my friends and known people book the bike on renrtip only the only reason whatever they shown on website its is Genuine and i personally got new scooter not used more than 5 months very good condition.I really had a good time with the scooter in Delhi streets, because its hero Maestro non gear scooter easy to handle, really nice and good when you are riding in busy and traffic streets mileage also good compare with big bikes.

    Date Published: 04/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Amit Kumar - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Shaik Adil

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    kanish kan - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Very good experience with RenTrip.

    Date Published: 22/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Rentrip Fulfilled

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Kapil Bhargava - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 22/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Hitesh. C. Khokhara

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Navi

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Vaibhav Joshi - Rented Bike in Bidar

    5 / 5

    It was a good experience!

    Date Published: 16/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Shailza Singh Bhadauriya

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mayank Dubey - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    5 / 5

    Everything is perfect

    Date Published: 16/09/2018

    dealer-img

    sivanesh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Vishu R?Åz - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 12/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Henry Tauro

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Hosana Basumatary - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Superb!!! Nice bike.

    Date Published: 05/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Kishore Kumar Gogoi

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    raghunath - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    5 / 5

    Good experience dealer was very good and well behaved and also the bike also maintained but ,rentrip security deposite is very high.

    Date Published: 01/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Kutbuddin Saleh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Apache RTR 160

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Surbhi Maniyar - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    It was a nice experience, i enjoyed my ride & trip. Dealer was also very good by nature and helpful. Really it was very good experience. I definitely want to book from Rentrip next time.

    Date Published: 23/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Kanhaiya Singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mehul Nandani - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    You guys are rocking , this is probably the best experience I have ever had . The vehicle condition was very good and the best part was your team , everyone of them were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely visit you again

    Date Published: 06/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Chiranjib Ojha

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Shiv - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 16/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Dharmender

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pratheek - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Dear RenTrip, I had rented a FZ 16 from Mr.Ajith Kumar the Dealer at Kodampakkam,Chennai. The bike was well maintained and serviced.I sincerly thank Mr.Ajith Kumar for the awesome customer service and overwelmed welcome at his Garage,at my request he did come to my hotel to pick the bike. Awesome and fruitful experience with RenTrip. im looking foward to do more out station business rides with RENTRIP. Thank you RENTRIP.....We shall ride far together..... Regards, Sabarish Selvan.

    Date Published: 16/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    5 / 5

Showing 21 to 40 of 70 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in