Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.6 / 5

based on 186 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

136 review(s)

33 review(s)

17 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pratyush Kumar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Such a awesome experience with rentrip... This is my first rental bike experience... Also The Bike dealer Mr.Roshan D'Souza Helping us in many way, A gentle and Genuine man... Thats why im give 5 Start... My overall Experience was really really Awesome.

    Date Published: 15/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Roshan DSouza

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Shibu Dhall - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 07/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Special Edition

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 04/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Very good service by RenTrip Team. The staff was cooperative. I shall recommend everyone to go with RenTrip.

    Date Published: 03/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nirosh Reddy - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 02/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Palash Jyoti Deka

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Nice Experience THANKS MAN FOR PROVIDING ME VERY PERFECT BIKE AS I WANT ????

    Date Published: 01/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    I Had An Super Experience Thank You Soo Much Rentrip And Dealer for Providing Maintained Bike ????

    Date Published: 30/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Abhijeet Prabhakar - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 29/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Rentrip Fulfilled

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 25/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    I Had An Super Experience Thank You Soo Much Rentrip And Dealer for Providing Maintained Bike ????

    Date Published: 25/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    BIKE IS JUST FANTASTIC AS LIKE NEW ONE. DEALER BEHAVIOR WAS TOO FRANK WILL ALSO PREFER NEXT

    Date Published: 25/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Geetanjali vijh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 23/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar D

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Unicorn

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    paras - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Almost like new bike with very good pickup and overall condition. This RE Gun Metal Grey 350 cc bike is my all time favorite and i received the same from Sagar. Perfect for long ride. Delivered the bike to my location on time. Will book the bike again for my next adventure.

    Date Published: 23/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Siddharth Venket - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Very good service and well maintain vehicle available, recommended. thank you renTrip.

    Date Published: 19/12/2019

    dealer-img

    SUNIL KUMAR PATEL

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Sport

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Gova Rdhanan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Nice helpful and informative guy who will help you with his tips and scooter also in good condition.. Just like brand new..

    Date Published: 14/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Bike condition is excellent only 500 km running.

    Date Published: 29/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nirosh Reddy - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Palash Jyoti Deka

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nirosh Reddy - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 26/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Palash Jyoti Deka

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

Showing 21 to 40 of 186 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in