Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3508 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2376 review(s)

364 review(s)

168 review(s)

136 review(s)

464 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    shashwat yadu - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Not recommended any one in future for Mumbai

    Date Published: 15/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Roshan - Andheri East

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jithin kumar v - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 08/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Airport

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Hornet 160R

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    saravanapandiyan - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    my deposit amount 1000 Rs is still hold ,worst experience with dealer.

    Date Published: 05/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Soham Roy - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Didn't receive the booked bike. Received Activa instead that too in a very poor condition. Extremely disappointed. Never will I use the service again!

    Date Published: 18/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Bindiya Sandip Raj

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Burgman Street

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Dhineshwaran - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Worst experience

    Date Published: 02/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Airport

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rajbir Singh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    It was a very bad decision of mine to take the scooty on rent for a month from them, instead of the scooty which I had booked, I got a third class scooty. At the time of return, there was a small scratch on it. I was taking Rs. 600 from them, taking advantage of the opportunity because I had a photo. There were no one year old scratches on them and there was also junk on them, all of them were removed with the security amount of Rs 2000 given by them, so do not go to them even by mistake to rent a bike scooty, they are people who rob whenever they take a scooty from anyone. If possible, take 10-15 photos and make a complete video, otherwise you will fall into the trap of people like these.

    Date Published: 02/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Sholinganallur

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vamsidhar J - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Owner is not refunding my deposit

    Date Published: 02/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G Std

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pimpale Kaustubh Rajesh Rajeshree - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 30/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Vikas Dilip Bagul

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    R15

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Neeraj Saraogi - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 15/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Siddharth - Kolkata

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Ntorq 125 Race Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Varghese Joseph - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    Very poor service and dealer attitude was very bad. He had raised his voice even threating at times when pointed out an issue and told my concern. Even when i told i will give a bad review, he said he doesn't care about reviews and told to cancel the vehicle and go look for other options. Since i had prepaid this i had to adjust. Also had to walk 750 m from the location where i was told the in the app vehicle will be available to go collect it. Dealer did not come in person had to see some other person which he had arranged for collection had to communicate via phone to him.

    Date Published: 30/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Kishore - Railway Station

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kumar akshat - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    First of all the didn’t gave ray instead they gave me dio for the booking, above the condition of the vehicle was very , the battery was fully drained so the self start was not working . The contact person was also very rude

    Date Published: 29/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Shehab

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Soumya Roy - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Very Bad and Unprofessional Response. She didn't give me his vehicle bur charged expenses for me. I'll launch a official police complain against her if this app will don't take any action against her.

    Date Published: 02/02/2024

    Reply from the Dealer 5 months ago

    Sorry sir but I didn't refused to give the bike. But you didn't had any license....you had a learner's licence and we did not give bike on that but still I told you that I will give you the bike if you bring someone else with you who will have a proper licence. But you didn't turn up the next day and that's not my fault .

    dealer-img

    Shivani Sonkar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Adarsh - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    deposit amount should be taken by Rentrip, it's highly insecure to pay by cash the deposit amount and will not get proper refund despite paying by cash.

    Date Published: 23/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    ASGAR ALI - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    One of the worst bike and top worst owner..Scooty condition so so poor..piz don’t booked from here..there all bike same condition..

    Date Published: 02/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ayush batra - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike is very old and completely broken. Stopped working out of nowhere while driving, keaving us helpless in middle of highway. Extremely unserviced and unreliable bike.

    Date Published: 21/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Govind Hokami Chandeliya

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    R15s

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Partha Tripura - Rented Bike in Agartala

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 21/01/2024

    dealer-img

    RenTrip Agartala

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shailendra Gupta - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike provided to me was a personal vehicle. It should be YELLOW no. plate. The dealer gave me a vehicle 2 hours after booking time and deducted rs. 200 from my security deposit stating for late charges (I was there on time but dealer shop was already closed before the time.

    Date Published: 13/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Shehab

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arjun K - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    This dealer asked to submit all my documents in original and denied refund. The support call denied refund for the initial amount too. Bad service

    Date Published: 12/07/2024

    dealer-img

    NM - Hinjawadi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Prasad Gogineni - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Worst Quality Cars , I book ertiga to go to Shridi from Pune. The car stopped working after 50 kms and no response from anyone my self take care of all repairs and back to Pune by end of the day and my trip completely go spoil and entire family was on road for 6-7 hours. At the last I ask to bring my car which was parked at rental location that one also broken down by the un qualified drivers Don't go with this app or with this rental service even other rentals are little more expensive go with them only Worst experience

    Date Published: 17/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Shree

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Ertiga

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    palanisamy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    very worst... bad behavior... please dont book this to guy cause no proper helmet.. helmet damaged ann glass brokened. i booked RAY but given bike is pleasure.i asked why he told which is available you take otherwise cancel the order.. Rude behavior

    Date Published: 10/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar Dhayalan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    1 / 5

Showing 3141 to 3160 of 3508 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in