Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3379 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2292 review(s)

351 review(s)

167 review(s)

131 review(s)

438 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Raj Kamal - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Bike was not in good condition and we can't even drive it properly had lots of issues.

    Date Published: 30/12/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Hi, I'm Debnath!
    Thank you for leaving a false review.
    I'm so sorry your experience didn't meet your needs. We take feedback very seriously; however, I'm afraid we cannot find any trouble with the bike technically.

    Please book your vehicle as per your exact time slot. Please don't be late. Keep time to process the documents before booking. Always follow the terms and conditions at the time of booking.

    We strive to provide 5-star service, if you feel you have received anything less, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to amend it. We're still working with our staff to ensure we provide better service to you and all of our customers. We hope you will give us another chance to make it right in the future.

    dealer-img

    fuckoff

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda CBR 250R Dual ABS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohamed Anwar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Worst bike quality. Ruined my half the day by getting repaired the bike. Worst customer support from the dealer. And They not paid the amount that i spent for the bike repair

    Date Published: 03/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Thoraipakkam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yogesh Kumar P A - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    Didn't meet the expectation. The service provider had referred my request to another middle man , who was rude and asked me to drop the bike in different location to what agreed in Rentrip, which caused a big delay in our train departure.

    Date Published: 29/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Abhilash

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fzs V2

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sivabalan - Rented Bike in Thrissur

    1 / 5

    So expensive vehicle cost and KM range

    Date Published: 28/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Gokul Krishna P Prem

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    R15 V3

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Viraj Mahajan - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Worst services from RenTrip

    Date Published: 27/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Manish - Indore

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3-G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Prakash bharti - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Bike is not in good condition. Don't book. Also address issue. Self start is not working. Too much fuel consumption. Dealer was too much rude Don't book this bike. Katara bike brake is also not working properly.

    Date Published: 15/01/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Very sorry for the issues you faced because of self start. It was an isolated incident that happened once. However to compensate we had also discounted your 60 km  extra charges above the 100km daily limit for a day and not charged a single penny.

    dealer-img

    Kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Vikrant V15

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harsha - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Dealer has cheated me by not giving security deposit of Rs 1200

    Date Published: 21/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenis 125

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Adi Singh - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    1 / 5

    Very bad experience with both Dealer and RenTrip

    Date Published: 03/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Syed Dijajur Rahman

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yusuf Shaikh - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Worst experience

    Date Published: 15/01/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Hi, please call me and let me know what went wrong with the bike.

    dealer-img

    Sourabh Jalindar Beldar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ankit sethi - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Money wasted

    Date Published: 10/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Satyajeet Parida

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Glamour FI

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    srinivasan - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 09/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Sholinganallur

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aravind J - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    He made me wait 30 mins at the bike pickup spot. He gave me the bike with almost empty tank fuel. I was new to the city and the bike broke down in the highway because of no fuel. I had to go to fuel station in a rented bike, buy fuel in a bottle, come back to the bike and fill it. Lot of time was wasted.

    Date Published: 11/12/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 2 years ago

    This is not fair

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio DX

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Om SHINDE - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Pls don't take any two wheeler from this guy very bad condition and the owner is just after your money .

    Date Published: 04/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Purushottam Sharma

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sudheer Kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bike ordered was hornet, they gave me fz , poor condition, they charged 1000rs as advance and not yet returned the money even after 2 days

    Date Published: 03/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Hornet 160R

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sachin Demla - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    The experience has been pathetic

    Date Published: 07/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Satya - Sum Hospital

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mayank Mevada - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 11/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    chetan - Rented Bike in Nagpur

    1 / 5

    Terrible Experience in Nagpur - #1. Bike wasn't serviced as claimed on the website. Headlight switch was defunct, had to ride without headline on national highway in the night. #2. Felt drag during ride, it wasn't a smooth ride at all. #3. Dealer Experience - Wasn't polite and courteous. Barely used 1 litre petrol on a trip when asked to adjust or refund for balance petrol filled, dealer didn't obliged. Not recommended at all.

    Date Published: 17/11/2022

    dealer-img

    V. Vignesh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    S - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I was charged my deposit but haven't got a bill to justify the usage of my deposit yet. Reached out the the dealer multiple times but there's no movement on that. Extremely frustrating

    Date Published: 13/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Heramb Chirmade

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Dominar 400 New

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vishak Santhosh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    In terms and conditions they didn't mentioned anything about that I will be charged extra if I got delayed and they charged 250 from me for that and when I questioned about it they are not answering.

    Date Published: 14/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rajnish Gehlawat - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    I was given a 2019 model Himalayan when my booking was for a 2022 model. The condition of bike was bad, it had starting problem. Mostly had to keep it parked at home. Wasted my money and time. Dealer was not helpful. Bad experience. Bike DL 3SEF7411 Model 2019. Had to pick bike from a distant location.

    Date Published: 14/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan BS6

    1 / 5

Showing 3261 to 3280 of 3379 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in