Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3424 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2321 review(s)

354 review(s)

167 review(s)

134 review(s)

448 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shubhanjay Pandey - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    My encounter with Rent Trip turned out to be nothing short of a nightmare that I wish upon no one. I had the misfortune of booking a rental scooter through their platform, only to be met with an appalling lack of customer support and an utter disregard for my concerns. The problems began right from the booking process. The rental scooter I received was far from what I had expected. It was malfunctioning and clearly in a state of disrepair. Not only was this a huge inconvenience, but it also posed a potential safety hazard. When I attempted to reach out to Rent Trip's support staff to address these issues, I was met with a shocking bias towards the dealer. It seemed that the support staff was more interested in defending the dealer's interests

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Harsh Vardhan - Anand Vihar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Deep Chatterjee - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Want aa call back from customer service It's urgent

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Prateek H

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Twister

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shubhanjay Pandey - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    My encounter with Rent Trip turned out to be nothing short of a nightmare that I wish upon no one. I had the misfortune of booking a rental scooter through their platform, only to be met with an appalling lack of customer support and an utter disregard for my concerns. The problems began right from the booking process. The rental scooter I received was far from what I had expected. It was malfunctioning and clearly in a state of disrepair. Not only was this a huge inconvenience, but it also posed a potential safety hazard. When I attempted to reach out to Rent Trip's support staff to address these issues, I was met with a shocking bias towards the dealer. It seemed that the support staff was more interested in defending the dealer's interests

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Harsh Vardhan - Anand Vihar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    swetank sachan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 28/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 2021

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    OM Sharma - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    lier, fraud, cheater $$$$$$$........, all ....

    Date Published: 14/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Suraj Gautam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arif Moin - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 12/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 Disc Alloy & Bluetooth

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jatin Shivnani - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    First of all i booked activa 3G and in place of that i got Suzuki Access 125 and second thing was that the bike was continuously getting off in between the ride.

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul - Shivaji Nagar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vikas - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Geeshan Khan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Vespa LX 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Subhasish Roy - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Dealer was very bad. he charged extra 1500 for saying that we damaged the left side panel and all. he didn't refund the deposit amount. please don't book for any ride for this dealer. he is completely fake.

    Date Published: 06/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anudeep Kumar - Rented Bike in Hyderabad

    1 / 5

    Waste app don't take any bike here no good response and no support Bike owner is not giving my advance booking money and no customer care to report It's disgusting

    Date Published: 06/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Ramu

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ayush Mishra - Rented Bike in Varanasi

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 13/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Harshad Agrawal

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shivam shukla - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    He took my driving license and gone to different city I was calling him continuously then also he was lying that he will reach in 1 hour .At 11 at night my bus was there and he came at 11:30 to pick up the scuty and to return my driving License due to this I have missed my bus I was alone at night in the middle of the road without any bus or hotel..don't book your bike from him

    Date Published: 31/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Dhanush

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Ntorq 125 Race Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amardeep Kumar - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Hell of a car! and ZERO help from Rentrip and the dealer when car brokedown midway.

    Date Published: 08/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Chetan - HSR

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Eon

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vishnu A - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    self start and fuel meter not working

    Date Published: 29/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nihal - Rented Bike in Gwalior

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 28/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish - Gwalior

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Vitara Brezza VXI

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Girish najkani gulabray - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 26/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Lakhankumar Yogi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    akash tiwari - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/11/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 7 months ago

    What problem has arisen? Please explain from our side.

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tanumoy Bhattacharjee - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 26/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Thoraipakkam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Akhil Sai - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 26/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul - Shivaji Nagar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pushpendra Sharma - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    Quality of scooty is really poor, even the seat does not gets locked, self strt not working properly, also provide different scooty, that is really in bad condition, also they ask me to cancel if don't want, full waste of money.

    Date Published: 24/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Satya - Khandagiri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro Edge

    1 / 5

Showing 3181 to 3200 of 3424 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in