Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3530 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2387 review(s)

366 review(s)

170 review(s)

136 review(s)

471 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Scooter was not working not start My money and time was totally waste I want my money back

    Date Published: 07/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    NEERAJ KUMAR SHAH - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    DEALER IS FRAUD

    Date Published: 11/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 Red Chrome

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manoj Kumar Reddy Nalubolu - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 04/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sidharth Dash - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    Did not get the bike which i booked. Also pricing for KM is too high for hourly booking

    Date Published: 03/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Satya - Khandagiri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dominar 400 ABS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kiran - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    One of the worst bikes for rental don’t ever go with Rentrip

    Date Published: 02/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Duke 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shashank w - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 02/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Siddharth Patil

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Etios

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Partha - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bike in poor condition

    Date Published: 09/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Vikram

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manoj Kumar Reddy Nalubolu - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bad quality bikes. Shady location. Unresponsive person.

    Date Published: 04/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kamalesh saud - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 29/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rutik Pol - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Horrible experience with this dealer. Unnecessary dedection from deposit, had to complain to get deposit back. Bike in bad condition with broken features, blames customer for everything

    Date Published: 27/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Mishu - Delhi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan BS6

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shivam pandit - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    The dealer is scammer and fraud person be aware of it

    Date Published: 01/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Naresh arya

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Baleno

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    DARSHAN SHARMA - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    scooty i have booked was not in good condition, so owner have gave another scooty. after using one day i find out that scooty's front indicator was working in opposite direct which could be dangerous in busy city like Kolkata when i told this to owner. he suggested me to manage with it.

    Date Published: 27/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Bimal Kumar Dutta

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    A Vengatesh - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 27/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Kishore - Railway Station

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS Ver 4.0

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Prashanth K - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    looting money from costmers

    Date Published: 25/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Subham Bhakat - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 06/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Sholinganallur

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pep Plus

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRASIDDH MAKADIYA - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bike was given with multiple puncture in Tyre. They filled air in tyre and given like there is no puncture in bike. After driving 1 KM found insufficient air in the tyre but when we checked with the Garage person he said there are punctures in tyre ater this when we first time contacted owner he said we should check and purchase the bike. When we called second time and discussed that time owner said we will figure out later for these puncture repairing expenses. Later found there are multiple 6 punctures there in bike tyre and tyre valve was also not working. To discuss this we tried to contact owner but he didn't receive the call. After our trip when we returned the bike and asked for a repair expansion he declined to pay and said we should co

    Date Published: 25/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Rupesh Tiwari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRASIDDH MAKADIYA - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 02/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Pravin Adale

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRASIDDH MAKADIYA - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Rupesh Tiwari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRASIDDH MAKADIYA - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bike was given with multiple puncture in Tyre. They filled air in tyre and given like there is no puncture in bike. After driving 1 KM found insufficient air in the tyre but when we checked with the Garage person he said there are punctures in tyre ater this when we first time contacted owner he said we should check and purchase the bike. When we called second time and discussed that time owner said we will figure out later for these puncture repairing expenses. Later found there are multiple 6 punctures there in bike tyre and tyre valve was also not working. To discuss this we tried to contact owner but he didn't receive the call. After our trip when we returned the bike and asked for a repair expansion he declined to pay and said we should co

    Date Published: 21/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Pravin Adale

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRASIDDH MAKADIYA - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 30/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Rupesh Tiwari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Deluxe

    1 / 5

Showing 3241 to 3260 of 3530 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in