Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

FAQs

Home FAQs

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.6 / 5

based on 163 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

119 review(s)

27 review(s)

17 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Kshitij Mathur - Rented Bike in Siliguri

    5 / 5

    Booked two classic 350 bikes. Bike quality was excellent and well maintained. The owner even helped us in dropping to the railway station when we got late. If not for the owner, the train surely would have been missed.

    Date Published: 25/01/2020

    dealer-img

    PRADYUT GHOSH

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pratyush Kumar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Such a awesome experience with rentrip... This is my first rental bike experience... Also The Bike dealer Mr.Roshan D'Souza Helping us in many way, A gentle and Genuine man... Thats why im give 5 Start... My overall Experience was really really Awesome.

    Date Published: 15/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Roshan DSouza

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 04/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Very good service by RenTrip Team. The staff was cooperative. I shall recommend everyone to go with RenTrip.

    Date Published: 03/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nirosh Reddy - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 02/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Palash Jyoti Deka

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Nice Experience THANKS MAN FOR PROVIDING ME VERY PERFECT BIKE AS I WANT ????

    Date Published: 01/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    I Had An Super Experience Thank You Soo Much Rentrip And Dealer for Providing Maintained Bike ????

    Date Published: 30/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Abhijeet Prabhakar - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 29/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Rentrip Fulfilled

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 25/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    I Had An Super Experience Thank You Soo Much Rentrip And Dealer for Providing Maintained Bike ????

    Date Published: 25/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhavjot Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    BIKE IS JUST FANTASTIC AS LIKE NEW ONE. DEALER BEHAVIOR WAS TOO FRANK WILL ALSO PREFER NEXT

    Date Published: 25/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Geetanjali vijh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 23/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar D

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Unicorn

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    paras - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Almost like new bike with very good pickup and overall condition. This RE Gun Metal Grey 350 cc bike is my all time favorite and i received the same from Sagar. Perfect for long ride. Delivered the bike to my location on time. Will book the bike again for my next adventure.

    Date Published: 23/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Siddharth Venket - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Very good service and well maintain vehicle available, recommended. thank you renTrip.

    Date Published: 19/12/2019

    dealer-img

    SUNIL KUMAR PATEL

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Sport

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Gova Rdhanan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Nice helpful and informative guy who will help you with his tips and scooter also in good condition.. Just like brand new..

    Date Published: 14/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

Showing 1 to 20 of 163 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in