Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Frequently Asked QuestionsRead All

  • Where the cashback shall be credited?

    The cashback shall be credited to your RenTrip Wallet. You can use this promotional money to make future bookings on RenTrip.

  • Will I get the bike in good condition?

    We have 0% quality tolerance. You have complete right to check and test drive your bike. Once you are not satisfied with the quality aspect, just tell us and we shall refund you in full, that's a promise.

  • How can I book my bike?

    Just login to www.rentrip.in, Select the bike which you want to book and checkout. Once your payment is processed, you get the complete details of the dealer with location link and contact number. You shall also get the contact details of your dedicated trip manager at the same time. Just collect your bike and ride off. It's super easy, isn't it?

  • Where shall I get the bike? How shall I get the address to pick up the motorcycle?

    It is not possible for us to provide a complete address with bike listing. However, on the bike search page, we have given a brief location of the bike. Once your booking is complete, you get an E-mail and SMS having the complete address and contact number of the dealer. These details are also printed on your invoice and always available on your personal dashboard.

  • How can I know my booking is confirmed?

    After completing your booking on Rentrip you will get a message and email which includes your pick-up location and time and other details of the booking. You can also call your trip manager for any assistance 24 x 7.

  • What will be the documents I have to provide?

    Generally, any ID proof such as Aadhaar card, Pan Card, Voter id or Passport plus a valid driving license authorizing the type of bike rented in India shall be required. We don't accept colour copies of documents in place of the original. Additional requirements if any, are given on terms on bike listing page.

FAQs

Home FAQs

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.5 / 5

based on 73 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

48 review(s)

14 review(s)

11 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    kanish kan - Rented Bike in Bidar

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 11/04/2019

    dealer-img

    Shailza Singh Bhadauriya

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    kanish kan - Rented Bike in Bidar

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 11/04/2019

    dealer-img

    Shailza Singh Bhadauriya

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aekansh Tripathi - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 22/03/2019

    dealer-img

    Kaushik Sarma

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Arjun M - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    5 / 5

    the scooter was good and the trip was super amazing.,.

    Date Published: 20/03/2019

    dealer-img

    jayant bhambani

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 125

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    rahul singh - Rented Bike in Jodhpur

    5 / 5

    Loved your service. Recommendable !!!

    Date Published: 19/03/2019

    dealer-img

    Kesar Singh Chouhan

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    rahul singh - Rented Bike in Jodhpur

    5 / 5

    Loved your service. Recommendable !!!

    Date Published: 19/03/2019

    dealer-img

    Navneet Singh Choudhary

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    rahul singh - Rented Bike in Jodhpur

    5 / 5

    Loved your service. Recommendable !!!

    Date Published: 19/03/2019

    dealer-img

    Navneet Singh Choudhary

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    rahul singh - Rented Bike in Jodhpur

    5 / 5

    Loved your service. Recommendable !!!

    Date Published: 19/03/2019

    dealer-img

    Navneet Singh Choudhary

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Riyas pj - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 12/03/2019

    dealer-img

    Sabarish

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Divye Chaturvedi - Rented Bike in Ranchi

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 04/03/2019

    dealer-img

    V V Rahul Kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Raj Poddar - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 12/02/2019

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    piyush agrawal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Nice experience :)

    Date Published: 10/02/2019

    dealer-img

    Khushbu Singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Glamour

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Akash Goyal - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Awesome experience

    Date Published: 28/01/2019

    dealer-img

    JAIDEEP JAIN

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Super Splendor

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pranshu Jaiswal - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2019

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mridul Sharma - Rented Bike in Visakhapatnam

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 18/01/2019

    dealer-img

    Sateesh Chandra

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 5g

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Dharma Teja Sajj - Rented Bike in Aurangabad

    5 / 5

    Overall experience is good. Bike quality is excellent. No issues. Enjoyed the ride.

    Date Published: 28/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Nilesh Kale

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    rakesh s - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Kaushik Sarma

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Arjun M - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Superb Person..Super Experience

    Date Published: 21/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Imtiaz Rahman Saikai

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Dio

    3 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sahil Sood - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Very good response and helpful. Keep it up

    Date Published: 18/12/2018

    dealer-img

    A.Balasubramaniam

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350

    5 / 5

Showing 1 to 20 of 73 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in