Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3424 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2321 review(s)

354 review(s)

167 review(s)

134 review(s)

448 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    ramesh s rathod - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 18/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Govind Hokami Chandeliya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ-s

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRUTHVI RAJ - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    First, the Bike's Condition was very bad, unable to use the brakes properly and the handle was shaking, The bike was completely different from the displayed images, the bike had many scratches and dents. Second, The Dealer's location is far away from the location given on the Bill. I requested the Dealer to change the Vehicle due to its bad condition, But he refused to change the vehicle. Third, I requested the Dealer to give me a Helmet with an ISI Mark but the Dealer gave me a half helmet that didn't have an ISI Mark, and due to that Helmet Traffic Police fined me. Please consider Customer Reviews

    Date Published: 10/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohammed Rafeeq - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    vehicle was in bad condition,

    Date Published: 08/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Alpha

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mukesh M - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    1 / 5

    The car was not available and we agreed to upgrade to a Nexon. They kept my original license and adhar. whilst I was on another business trip and the car was returned they forgot to give my original license. later the owner denied they even took my documents at all. NOT RECOMMENDED

    Date Published: 04/10/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 9 months ago

    We don't keep any original documents at our office, thats why we have kept the xerox machine. And, if you had left your original ID's you must have remembered to collect it too as your relative lives in Guwahati as told by you. You must have misplaced it somewhere and you have put the blame on us which is not a good sign. Moreover, there is no use of keeping your personal documents with us . And, about the car,you were provided with a Brand New Tata Nexon car not even 5000 kms done on the odometer. You left our office happily and after one month you have put this review, Even we are wondering what happened with you.

    dealer-img

    Syed Dijajur Rahman

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Swift Dzire

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shubh Ketan Shah - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Worst dealers bike it's almost 4 months N they haven't refund the deposit even they are not picking up the calls nor they r replying on whtsup

    Date Published: 09/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Roshan - Andheri East

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Yamaha FZS-FI V1

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Akshay Singla - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 01/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Pradeep Hiremath

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 BSIV Model

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sagar Patel - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    the vehicle was in bad condition. Except Horn, nothing was working fine. strange sound coming from vehicle. brakes were not working correctly. speed limit was set to 40 hence it was difficult to overtake vehicles.

    Date Published: 01/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Pravin Adale

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aamir Shah Siddiqui - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Last ?angalore ACTIVA is worst experience. lots of problem in Scooty like Spark plugs issue, Tyre issue, Low Acceleration issue, Cheap & Safetyless Local Non ISO approved Helmet. overall worst experience this time with Renttrip.

    Date Published: 01/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ashmita Roy - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 30/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Saurabh soni

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Duke 250

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yash Sarkar - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Worst experience ever. Arrogant dealer he thinks himself as prime minister or something. And they call themselves professional but there behaviour is extremely rude. I kindly request don't rent any vehicles from here.

    Date Published: 31/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ravivarman - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Vehicle condition is very nad and mileage also very low

    Date Published: 21/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Chetan - HSR

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pranjal Pal - Rented Bike in Gurgaon

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 11/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Rohit Baisoya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Lakshith kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    the bike was in worst condition

    Date Published: 23/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Vikrant V15

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saikonetirao - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    He cheated and even threatned to pay 2800 money. We gave as we are helpless

    Date Published: 28/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio DX

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    S Nithish kumar - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I cheated by this company. I booked only one bike they put 2 bikes and billing also they put you took 2 bike. But I took one bike for ride. They consider Friday also a weekend put high price for that. What a service it is?!. After booking a bike customer service also not responding well. Once bike booking is finished you are also finished whatever happens they won't take care about it

    Date Published: 26/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul - Shivaji Nagar

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aman Agrawal - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Worst service and even worse bike condition and helmet quality.

    Date Published: 17/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Pradeep Hiremath

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    X Blade

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yash Raj - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Bhai in bakchod ke yha se gaari kbhi mt lena...yeh kch natak krke tumhare security se paise kaat lenge isse acha auto se ghum lo bhai

    Date Published: 18/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Gurava Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I have not received the update on below request. 1. When we took the scooty, we noticed that it was punctured. We discussed with Prakash that the scooty was punctured. Prakash told me, You pay the money to the puncher. We will refund it later. We paid ?400 for the tyre puncture and We have not received any refund. We spoke to Prakash many times for the update but we did not get any update. 2. We've fitted a new tyre for another scooty. We have provided the bill as you reques. We haven't received any refund. 3. Two scooties were not cleaned while taking it. But you made 300 for washing. I'm not really happy with the service and I don't want to recommend your service to anyone.

    Date Published: 19/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Gurava Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G Std

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Uday Bhirud - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 25/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish Mishra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Plus

    1 / 5

Showing 3161 to 3180 of 3424 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in