Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3529 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2387 review(s)

366 review(s)

169 review(s)

136 review(s)

471 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    sahil potwar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I thought it will help me as i cane to the place first time but I found it was the biggest mistake and waste of money i made and did i will opt for this rent bikes as they are not even maintenaning the bikes also i face traffic police fines as the rent bike is already have pending with 4500 rupe of fine on the bike that was very disturbing

    Date Published: 31/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    ram - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Not supportive and they didn’t understand Coustumers difficulty. Rude behaviour, not up to mark bike rentals. Very very disappointing by booking bike from them…they did not value for Coustumers money.

    Date Published: 31/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Airport

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amanpreet - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    The person doesn’t have sense to talk.

    Date Published: 19/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Samir Mansuri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125cc

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    GIRINARAYANAN R - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Agent is not good and he provides damaged bike and he don't have any single scooter without damage totally waste go for some other rental shop

    Date Published: 26/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Mr. Zabiullah

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    swastik parui - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    i had to wait 1.5 hours to get the bike, thr bike was in very bad shape and condition, the staff was not cooperative at all, don't rent from them

    Date Published: 07/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Siddharth - Kolkata

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sugumaran M - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Worst behaviour of owner and cheating by fake posts of vehicles. Charged 2500 for just 2 days rental and worst vehicle . Please don’t get cheated

    Date Published: 21/11/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 8 months ago

    Dear Sugumaran, 
    I would let you know all the mistakes done from your side 1. Booking time was 10am and you arrived at 12:30pm. 2.You did not have any original ID proofs as mentioned in the website 3.We have requested for payment confirmation for holding the vehicle, it was not done from your end. 4. Your return time was 9am and you arrived at 1pm.

    The vehicle which you booked was not available since you arrived late without any payment confirmation. As a dealer we will be holding the vehicle for 1hr from the booking start time with customers confirmation. Since you did not have original ID we took a extra step and gave you the vehicle with higher security deposit.

    At last you cannot simply blame us for your mistakes.
    Kindly follow the T&C which you have agreed to follow while booking the vehicle.
    Thankyou.

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anurag Jain - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    The condition of activa was very bad. It stopped frequently in midway . Spent Rs 800 for repairing. This is the first time i took the bike on rent and my experience was pathetic. Did not get any help from the dealer. Totally a waste of time and money. Not recommended their services.

    Date Published: 26/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Sagar Lodhi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SAUMYARUP KARMAKAR - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Damage product delivered

    Date Published: 30/10/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 9 months ago

    Thank you sir,
    But Bike damage bike tha agar to apko pickup k time cancel or product exchange kyo nhi kiye ??
    Apka review ko jo vi gentleman read krenge wo jarur bolenge ki bike damage tha to apne liye kyo or exchange kyo nhi kiya ?
    Our all Bikes are well maintain sir .

    dealer-img

    Bimal Kumar Dutta

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SAUMYARUP KARMAKAR - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    He is an complete arshole

    Date Published: 23/10/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 9 months ago

    Customer paid 500 less for late pickup, family emergency. Still gave bad reviews.  Also abusing. 

    dealer-img

    SK Sabirul Islam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Hornet 2.0

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek - Rented Bike in Patna

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Harsh Raj - Patna Junction

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Plus Black & Accent

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saket Sharma - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    shit absolute shit .. not even one bike was good changed 4 times

    Date Published: 24/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Roopesh P - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    I went to pick up point , they showed me mastreo . I booked access. Bike condition was like hell .

    Date Published: 26/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Akbar sherali khan - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I'm not getting service why you completely status

    Date Published: 11/07/2024

    dealer-img

    Vishwajit Ramchandra Jadhav

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Swift

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    jay bandebuche - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Dad Service…. I late three hours, but they taken my 24 hours money and your app is also not responding ???

    Date Published: 15/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Bhavesh Chaudhary

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Verna

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kapil jain - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 14/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Shailendra Singh

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Tiago

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SAGAR KAKKAR - Rented Bike in Dehradun

    1 / 5

    Scooty Not Preffered

    Date Published: 18/10/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 9 months ago

    We would request you to mention the issue sir, its a mechanical thing and we thoroughly check the bikes. We hope you give us another chance. thank you 

    dealer-img

    Nishant Yadav

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Varun Karthik Eranti - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Deposit amount was not given back

    Date Published: 11/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vibhu Yamdagni - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 12/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Shree

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Swift

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arun Rajan - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 05/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Scooter was not working not start My money and time was totally waste I want my money back

    Date Published: 07/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    1 / 5

Showing 3221 to 3240 of 3529 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in