Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3508 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2376 review(s)

364 review(s)

168 review(s)

136 review(s)

464 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tanmay Pandey - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    My order wasn't completed as my bike was in very bad condition. I had to return my bike within 30 mins. Dealer also refunded my deposit and said he will refund the rent amount - But I haven't received my money yet. Pathetic service ever, never going to trust rentrip or recommend anyone again.

    Date Published: 08/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Vikas Dilip Bagul

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amit Paul - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Worst experience ever. The rented scooty had issues. The owner didn't help at all.

    Date Published: 15/04/2024

    Reply from the Dealer 3 months ago

    I'm really sorry to hear about your terrible experience with the rented scooty and the lack of assistance from the owner. We strive to provide reliable and convenient services, and it's disappointing to learn that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we'll take immediate steps to address the issues you faced to ensure they don't happen again in the future. If there's anything we can do to make things right for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your honesty and hope to have the opportunity to restore your trust in us.

    dealer-img

    Bimal Kumar Dutta

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Avinash VM - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Worst dealer he asked 5k extra money

    Date Published: 04/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Saravanan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pleasure

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aditya Chaudhary - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Owner dint gave back insurance refund money back, take scooty at your own risk.

    Date Published: 05/06/2024

    dealer-img

    AS Senthil Kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rahul kumar - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 11/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Anurag Srivastava

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 160

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek ivon - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Worst experience.. in app I booked pulsar 150 ... When I went to shop hw is giving me vikrant ..i Asked for 150 again he had that bike with him he said it will cost 250 more ... It's a scam really and he charged me

    Date Published: 04/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rahul - Rented Bike in Varanasi

    1 / 5

    awesome

    Date Published: 30/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Himanshu Rupani

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nitesh - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bike was old, Giving lot of problems. Even the renting dealer was not professional. I had to wait for almost 1 hour outside his shop, he didn't show up.

    Date Published: 02/07/2024

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jawa 42

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saurabh Mangal - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Sankar dealer is highly unprofessional and threatened me with legal action. He asked me to get the bike chain lubricated, but did not reimburse the amount I spent on it. He made me feel helpless when the police caught me in Puducherry because of the white number plate issue. For a rented vehicle, the number plate should be yellow, but he had all the bikes with white plates. Moreover, he misbehaved with the police and said that the customer was solely responsible for all monetary penalties. He should be accountable for his bike, and his threatening and rude behaviour was terrible. I would recommend avoiding such backstabbers for a safe journey.

    Date Published: 19/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sunil - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Old Vehicle is provided and moreover it was not having its head light. Vehicle has been changed

    Date Published: 19/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Thoraipakkam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rahul Roy - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Worst experience. Old Jupiter given instead of Activa. Lots of scratches. My Security Deposit of 2000 was also not given back. Pathetic service.

    Date Published: 17/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sandeep Sharma - Rented Bike in Lucknow

    1 / 5

    Scooty not maintained, not received proper helmet and 200 rs balance not return yet.

    Date Published: 22/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Shineen Qureshi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter Classic

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ananya Saha - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    They didn't provide bike for outstation.

    Date Published: 12/04/2024

    Reply from the Dealer 3 months ago

    We provide Outstation ride but that cb triger bike we not suggested for outstation for your smooth ride.
    thank you.

    dealer-img

    Bimal Kumar Dutta

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Trigger

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anurag bhatia - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Dirty car, overall of pretty low quality and was making noises all the time.

    Date Published: 13/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Shailesh Sahu

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Wagon R

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bhavin Bhatia - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 14/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 220 new

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    KARTHICK RAJA - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bike was handed over with a delay of 45 mins. But I was forced to pay out a full day delay charge

    Date Published: 11/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache 160 4V

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rajavel - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 01/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar Dhayalan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jinu Rajendran - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    Very bad service .need refund.

    Date Published: 11/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Kishore - Railway Station

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS Ver 4.0

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jwala Prasad Chandrakar - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Condition of vehicle is not as in pics, very poor. Received vehicle 10PM , I have booked from 2PM. As per dealer he received 2 bookings for same time. Dealer response very poor.

    Date Published: 05/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Ritik Khedekar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro 125 Disc BS6

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Lokesh Pathak - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    One of the worst experience. The bikes were in pathetic condition and so were the helmets. You don't get the same bike which you book online. Moreover the dealer tries to blackmail you stating you get good bikes only if you cancel the Rentrip booking and take the bike directly from us.

    Date Published: 05/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Satya - Khandagiri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Alpha

    1 / 5

Showing 3101 to 3120 of 3508 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in