Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3379 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2292 review(s)

351 review(s)

167 review(s)

131 review(s)

438 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek - Rented Bike in Patna

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Harsh Raj - Patna Junction

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Plus Black & Accent

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saket Sharma - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    shit absolute shit .. not even one bike was good changed 4 times

    Date Published: 24/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Roopesh P - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    I went to pick up point , they showed me mastreo . I booked access. Bike condition was like hell .

    Date Published: 26/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    jay bandebuche - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Dad Service…. I late three hours, but they taken my 24 hours money and your app is also not responding ???

    Date Published: 15/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Bhavesh Chaudhary

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Verna

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kapil jain - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 14/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Shailendra Singh

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Tiago

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SAGAR KAKKAR - Rented Bike in Dehradun

    1 / 5

    Scooty Not Preffered

    Date Published: 18/10/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 8 months ago

    We would request you to mention the issue sir, its a mechanical thing and we thoroughly check the bikes. We hope you give us another chance. thank you 

    dealer-img

    Nishant Yadav

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Varun Karthik Eranti - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Deposit amount was not given back

    Date Published: 11/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vibhu Yamdagni - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 12/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Shree

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Swift

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arun Rajan - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 05/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Scooter was not working not start My money and time was totally waste I want my money back

    Date Published: 07/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    NEERAJ KUMAR SHAH - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    DEALER IS FRAUD

    Date Published: 11/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 Red Chrome

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manoj Kumar Reddy Nalubolu - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 04/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sidharth Dash - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    Did not get the bike which i booked. Also pricing for KM is too high for hourly booking

    Date Published: 03/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Satya - Khandagiri

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dominar 400 ABS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kiran - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    One of the worst bikes for rental don’t ever go with Rentrip

    Date Published: 02/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Duke 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shashank w - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 02/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Siddharth Patil

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Etios

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Partha - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bike in poor condition

    Date Published: 09/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Vikram

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manoj Kumar Reddy Nalubolu - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bad quality bikes. Shady location. Unresponsive person.

    Date Published: 04/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kamalesh saud - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 29/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rutik Pol - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Horrible experience with this dealer. Unnecessary dedection from deposit, had to complain to get deposit back. Bike in bad condition with broken features, blames customer for everything

    Date Published: 27/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Mishu - Delhi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan BS6

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shivam pandit - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    The dealer is scammer and fraud person be aware of it

    Date Published: 01/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Naresh arya

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Baleno

    1 / 5

Showing 3081 to 3100 of 3379 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in