Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3530 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2387 review(s)

366 review(s)

170 review(s)

136 review(s)

471 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Madhava Rao S - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Vehicle promised in app was different from what was given. I was given Dio mfg 2019 while I booked active 6g2022. Helmets given had zero visibility. Charged 250/- for helmet. 2000/- security. Pls ask for RC of the vehicle , check all docs and verify if the vehicle had any pending challans. The ones given to me had 12000/- challans and police asked me to pay those when took the bike away I parked in apparently no parking zone. Worst experience! Also once you hand over bike you will see that there will be ac fight for security deposit of 2k too! Guys, I don’t have to write this long review but to ensure no one suffers like I did, have written this. if you have to rent a bike then I would say borrow it from someone you know or just take public t

    Date Published: 06/05/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Customer is wrong side driving in traffic police challan

    I am not vehicle 12000 fine  customer is wrong detail
    May asking to safe driving traffic rules is follow
    Your customer not traffic rules follow pay on challan
    Traffic rules follow is not challan this 
    customer is rude 

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    satyendra - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Never ever going to book from your app

    Date Published: 15/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shardul Shelat - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Owner denied to provide the vehicle at the end moment. No support was provided by rentrip. My refund is still pending.

    Date Published: 14/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 2021

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shardul Shelat - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Owner charged me 350 ? for a minor scratch, vehicle was not serviced noise coming from the belt of vehicle. Rude behaviour of owner. No support was provided by rentrip.

    Date Published: 14/04/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Bad customer very fair riding

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio DX

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ranjit Gupta - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Dealer didn't refund me the oil leftover in the bike tank, my tank was almost full. Dealer charged me extra 300 and didn't refund my security deposit full amount. It was the worth experience I had, all they do is bully people. I highly recommend people to not go for rental service with this Dealer.

    Date Published: 04/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Indrajit Guha

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Varghese Kishor - Rented Bike in Goa

    1 / 5

    Rohan didn't give me bike. He told me to contact customer support. But customer support was unavailable on Sunday

    Date Published: 12/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Rohan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aniket singh - Rented Bike in Siliguri

    1 / 5

    Scoty was at its worst condition

    Date Published: 18/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Nilkamal Dey

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    SR 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Najin Surendran - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Owner is very rude and money minded

    Date Published: 18/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jawa 42

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohit Sapra - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 08/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Shyam Sameer Asher

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350X

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arijeet kumar - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    The renter didn't returned my sequiry money and also they provided me a defective bike

    Date Published: 02/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Varghese Kishor - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    The guy didn't give me scooter. He said he cannot give it for a single day asked me to contact Rentrip. Your customer care number was not available as it's Sunday. So, I've left a voice message. Please refund my booking amount asap.

    Date Published: 02/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Ishan Harchandani

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sundeep Singh - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    We never got the bike since the dealer was insisting on giving him our original documents as deposit , ideally it’s not a fair practice , we never get a refund also our time and effort was completely wasted .

    Date Published: 04/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Indrajit Guha

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Ntorq 125 Race Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bhaskar Babu B D - Rented Bike in Goa

    1 / 5

    Cat was horrible... not clean, seats with lot of stains... audio system not working ?

    Date Published: 11/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Umran Khan

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Swift Dzire

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rajendra Prasad Shaw - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 31/03/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger 220 Old Model

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Soham Suhas Khapre - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 09/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Kadam Suraj Dattatray

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Ertiga ZDI + Hybrid

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jakaria Hussain Tapadar - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    1 / 5

    1. They demanded caution money despite it being zero on the website. 2. They cut Rs 1000 from the caution money for a small scratch.

    Date Published: 06/04/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Hello sir! If you were unsatisfied with the terms and conditions , you should not have picked up the vehicle at the pickup time. you damaged the vehicle and the estimated repair cost was almost Rs. 3000/- , which you were not able to pay, so we were compelled to deduct Rs.1000/-.

    dealer-img

    Syed Dijajur Rahman

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Tiago

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Chirag Singhal - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    Bad experience, scooty tire damaged, other scooty provided

    Date Published: 24/03/2023

    dealer-img

    Ankur Kumar Singh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3-G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ankit Maheshwari - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 05/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Chetan Kalburgi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Cliq STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Satyapriyo Chakraborty - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Self Start Not working after pickup.... Dealer demand extra money for bike washing.. really pathetic experience

    Date Published: 23/03/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Pathetic experience was mine and was clearly stated to customer while bike drop off.

    1. Did not return bike in the same condition. Bike was extremely dirty when returning.
    2.customer has taken bike to some Holi festival, there was abir color everywhere inside out , I had to get my bike deep cleaned after return.
    3. There was Color inside the helmet too, It was very dirty while returning.
    4. Bike developed strange self problem, Had to get a new  battery. 
    5. Customer used more petrol then he filled in tank. Did not pay the fees of extra petrol, returned the bike with  200 rupees less petrol.
    6. Asked the customer for bike washing fees as the bike was very dirty and not in the same condition from pickup.

    7. Customer was very irresponsive and not communicating.

    8. Customer did not pay any of the extra fees asked by me.

    dealer-img

    SK Sabirul Islam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Hornet 2.0

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pranjal Nigam - Rented Bike in Chandigarh

    1 / 5

    I DIDN'T PICK UP THE CAR , BECAUSE OF SOME ISSUE AND THERE IS NO OPTION OF CANCELLATION WORST THING EVER

    Date Published: 26/03/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish Chauhan

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Venue

    1 / 5

Showing 3361 to 3380 of 3530 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in