Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3530 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2387 review(s)

366 review(s)

170 review(s)

136 review(s)

471 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vinay - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Very rude and impolite staff. Doesn't know how to treat a coustomer. Worst experience ever.

    Date Published: 03/07/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Mr.Vinay, 
    First know how to handle a bike, it is not a rocket jet to drive in 110km/hr.
    If you have over speeded the vehicle, genuinely accept that.
    Don't tell lies and post such wrong reviews.
    This will not bother us in doing business with geniune customers.

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vinay - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    very rude and impolite staff, bike is not in good conditions. worst experience ever.

    Date Published: 03/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manas Gupta - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Please don't rent from them. Very poor quality bike. There was no mudguard, all my clothes got dirty to the point that I cannot use them anymore. There was engine knocking and heating issues. And neither of the speedometer, odometer or fuel gauge was working. I was able to make do with the bike some how but the dealer was even worse. Had to call them for multiple days for the security deposit refund but they haven't refunded it completely even now. The dealer says that I've exceeded KM limit of 150km per day which is not possible and since the odometer was not working I don't know how they even calculated it. Moreover this limit was never mentioned while renting the bike.

    Date Published: 04/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Saurabh soni

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Duke 250

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anudip - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Worst renting experience. Bike stopped working in just 500m owner of bike was annoying.overall worst experience ever got

    Date Published: 05/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Neha

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bhushan Kulthe - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Pathetic service ever provided by any bike owner. Not at all agreered for any flexibility given.

    Date Published: 01/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 160 ABS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Preetham - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 26/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pep Plus

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    rahamathulla - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 16/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Ishan Harchandani

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    KUMAR SHASHI RANJAN - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Very bad experience, the person from whom i took the bike was sending me false information and asking me extra money. I am unhappy with the service. ??

    Date Published: 20/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Neelmani Mishra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350CC

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    asu singh - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 20/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter Classic

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Dhiraj Gajbhiye - Rented Bike in Nagpur

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 03/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Rento Bike - Nagpur

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SHASHANK SHARMA - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Faizan Khan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Yamaha Alpha

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harshit Tiwari - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    He didnt refund me the security deposit yet

    Date Published: 15/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar Dhayalan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nitesh - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 27/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Amit Purohit

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G STD

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shah kiaval - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 08/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Raghav Randar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pleasure Plus Platinum

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vibhranz Ritik Khedekar - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Bahut vyyat delar hai baat karne ki tamiz nhi hai

    Date Published: 23/11/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 8 months ago

    What problem has arisen? Please explain from our side.

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150 dual disc

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ashwani chhipa - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Service provider is provided other product and the helmet was given is also brocken we know that in the mid of trip and bike also have some starting issues also

    Date Published: 31/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish - Indore

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rohan Dhingra - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Hate the bike.

    Date Published: 08/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Yash Joshi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ninja 650 ABS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yogeshwar Bhosale - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Disaster

    Date Published: 23/11/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 8 months ago

    What problem has arisen? Please explain from our side.

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150 dual disc

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    jagadeesh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Worst service, they gave me another model bike. And advance money not yet credited

    Date Published: 30/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    VijayP - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    very high price for an averange conditioned Scooter (Dio). The pickup point is not anywhere near CBE Railway Station. we have to go to the Bride in 100feet road in gandhipuram. Hard to find the place itself

    Date Published: 29/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Kannan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio New Model

    1 / 5

Showing 3321 to 3340 of 3530 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in