Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3530 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2387 review(s)

366 review(s)

170 review(s)

136 review(s)

471 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    SAI KRISHNA ADDEPALLI - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    App services too good but dealer services are too worst. Because he is saying that fine has been charged on the but he didn't not showed to me. And there is no scratches are there but he is saying scratches are there. Rentrip avoid this type of dealers. It's my humble request to you.

    Date Published: 15/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish Mishra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Plus

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Maulik Shah - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Scooter left and right mirror were not good while driving, and it was little dangerous because of mirror issue s

    Date Published: 25/06/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 2021

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Samyak jain - Rented Bike in Bhopal

    1 / 5

    the dealer offered me a bike , they said activa is not available. so i have to cancel my booking. please refund my money

    Date Published: 09/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Pinky Kashyap

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    shah kiaval - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 08/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Ashutosh KR Sah

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Soumayadeep Sarkar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Very bad experience. After 60km of our ride bikes self-start wasn't working because the rectifier was faulty and the battery is poor. We had to spend around 2000 rupees to fix the bike and The dealer said he won't take any responsibility for the poor condition. And he charged ?6/km after the 120km/day riding limit which wasn't mentioned on the rental agreement.

    Date Published: 02/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vibhor Jain - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    The dealer was very rude and it was written the pick and drop of the vehicle is from Cokmbatire junction railway station, but the dealer asked me to come to his place to pick and drop the vehicle. I was about to miss ju train due to this. Very unprofessional dealer and I would never recommend anyone to book it from Kishore.

    Date Published: 07/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Kishore - Railway Station

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Suman Raj - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    The dealer is very unprofessional. He took my aadhar card and is not returning back.

    Date Published: 06/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Mr. Zabiullah

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    gautam dhargawe - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Still not received my security deposit

    Date Published: 06/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar Dhayalan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    jitendra choudhary - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Vehicle not provided by the owner And also wested 2 hrs

    Date Published: 01/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish - Indore

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3-G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    vineet - Rented Bike in Chandigarh

    1 / 5

    Worst experience. Dealer can charge you extra and doesn’t even stays on his words. Even Rentrip supports the dealer in such acts. Also they have issue with the number plate and the vehicle due to which cops cought me during the ride. Also they rerun the amount after 2-3 days but would promise you to return it after 1 day. Vehicle’s condition is also bad. Book at your own risk.

    Date Published: 03/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Ravinder Chhabra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Xavier Dsouza - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Bike was in a horrid condition, stalled above 5k RPM on every gear and rattled like a child's toy. The provided "professional helmet" was in an equally bad condition. The dealer also decided to magically deduct Rs. 270 from the deposit for "3 punctures" on a bike's tyres that had more punctures than usable surface. Will definitely not recommend.

    Date Published: 01/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Saurabh soni

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    R15 V3

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Suraj Yadav - Rented Bike in Lucknow

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 09/05/2023

    dealer-img

    Mohd Shahrukh Qureshi

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    pratip pal - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    The car wasn't given to us and moreover amount was deducted we didn't even got the refund

    Date Published: 09/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Siddharth - Kolkata

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Ntorq 125 Race Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Imrankhan Pathan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Very Very Bad Behaviour by owner and very rudely I don’t want to come again on this ride ??

    Date Published: 27/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Praveen Bhati - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    scooti is not good

    Date Published: 23/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish - Indore

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rajashree Maity - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike wasn't in good condition. We returned it within a day because we felt something might break as it was all shaking.

    Date Published: 24/04/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    While returning the bike you told that I have my flight and while the trip you never told me about this issue 

    dealer-img

    Jainam Vasa

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Aviator

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nitish - Rented Bike in Agartala

    1 / 5

    Just fraud nothing else ! Fake office address, fake customer care support. Totally time waste don’t get trapped

    Date Published: 28/04/2023

    dealer-img

    RenTrip Agartala

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Grazia

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tanay Mukker - Rented Bike in Chandigarh

    1 / 5

    Booking was cancelled by the dealer... He said money would be refunded by the company but nothing has been done

    Date Published: 23/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish Chauhan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    AMIT KUMAR - Rented Bike in Bhopal

    1 / 5

    Dealer k paas bike available nhi hoti or advance payment bhi return nhi karte mujhe bike bhi nhi mili or mere paise bhi nhi mile

    Date Published: 23/04/2023

    dealer-img

    Pinky Kashyap

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    ABDUL KHAN - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 22/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Mr. Zabiullah

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    1 / 5

Showing 3341 to 3360 of 3530 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in