Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3508 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2376 review(s)

364 review(s)

168 review(s)

136 review(s)

464 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Raghav Lohia - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Dealer is very rude....avoid taking from him

    Date Published: 25/08/2022

    dealer-img

    Purushottam Sharma

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Navneet Bodapunti - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/08/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Thoraipakkam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Alpha

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nidhiraj singh - Rented Bike in Chandigarh

    1 / 5

    Car was completely very dirty and hars condition. Completely waste of money and time..

    Date Published: 06/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Johny Mittal

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Breeza

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Subhasish Chakraborty - Rented Bike in Vapi

    1 / 5

    It is a very old badly maintained scooty. The front wheel was jammed, brakes not working properly, run for more than 167000 kms. The helmet was worse. The advertisement in the website is to mislead the customers.

    Date Published: 20/08/2022

    dealer-img

    Fauzan Boga

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Taniya Goyal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 02/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 Gunmetal ABS

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nizamuddin - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 06/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Amey Mandlik

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aryan Agarwal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    The dealer didn't provided us the bike.

    Date Published: 02/05/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Divyesh Jain - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Waseem Syed - BTM

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Cliq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Remya Machingal - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Made the booking,but bike was not available.Promised for refund with in 24 hours.But not yet refunded.Very Bad experience.

    Date Published: 13/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Waseem Syed - BTM

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ravi tokas - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Vendors are very rude and force to pay extra unnecessarily

    Date Published: 05/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Waseem Syed - BTM

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fzs V2

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anupam Shetty - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The dealer scams people. He doesn't give back the deposit. Always take photo of damages before taking the vehicle, otherwise everything will be blamed on us.

    Date Published: 05/05/2022

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harveer singh - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 09/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Siraj shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray-ZR 125FI

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    KAILASH UDHAYA SURAJ - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    No proper service, damaged bike, petrol ossue

    Date Published: 02/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 160 old model

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    JAINAM - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Very Bad Service And He Does Not Value Time & Customer

    Date Published: 14/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Purushottam Sharma

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ashish ranjan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I was not able to use the vehicle because vehicle was not in working condition,they didn't provide any vehicle also, need refund

    Date Published: 08/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Misba

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 White

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rachit Pandey - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Dealer has kept my deposit money and hasn't been responding to me, I called him and chatted multiple times, Rentrip service is pathetic

    Date Published: 01/11/2023

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Sholinganallur

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Placements CKCET - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 04/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manoj Mathew - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Recieved Activa of old age, speedometer not working, had to clean plug soon after a week time of delivery, Activa function in the morning by releasing choke or with kick start.. twice Activa did not function while in traffic, had to wait for local work shop mechanic to arrive at the spot.

    Date Published: 22/04/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 2 years ago

    Asked two days extra with free of cost. So making story

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ajay Tripathy - Rented Bike in Varanasi

    1 / 5

    Pathetic Agent... There was a petrol leakage in the bike and when I informed the agent. He tried to put the blame on me asking me if I met with an accident... Highly Ridiculous... Late at 10Pm he took away the bike and did not provide me with an alternative bike.. Saying that I had damaged his vehicle and he will not give me an alternate bike. Very Ridiculous with his talk..

    Date Published: 20/03/2022

    dealer-img

    NITESH AGRAWAL

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Althafu Rahman - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    They gave a bike in very bad condition, oil seal of the bike was leaking, mudguard was broken and making lot of noise while riding etc. And the bike got broke down in the middle and the dealer did not responded properly, we repaired it ourselves. The dealer is not all bothered about the vehicle. Very bad and pathetic experience

    Date Published: 22/04/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 2 years ago

    He fell down and we asked for the repair cost. Now he is spreading the wrong thing about bike

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    1 / 5

Showing 3421 to 3440 of 3508 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in