Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3508 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2376 review(s)

364 review(s)

168 review(s)

136 review(s)

464 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aravind J - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    He made me wait 30 mins at the bike pickup spot. He gave me the bike with almost empty tank fuel. I was new to the city and the bike broke down in the highway because of no fuel. I had to go to fuel station in a rented bike, buy fuel in a bottle, come back to the bike and fill it. Lot of time was wasted.

    Date Published: 11/12/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 2 years ago

    This is not fair

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio DX

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Om SHINDE - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Pls don't take any two wheeler from this guy very bad condition and the owner is just after your money .

    Date Published: 04/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Purushottam Sharma

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sudheer Kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bike ordered was hornet, they gave me fz , poor condition, they charged 1000rs as advance and not yet returned the money even after 2 days

    Date Published: 03/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Hornet 160R

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sachin Demla - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    The experience has been pathetic

    Date Published: 07/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Satya - Sum Hospital

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mayank Mevada - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 11/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Prince - Iscon Cross Road

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Access 125 Special Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    chetan - Rented Bike in Nagpur

    1 / 5

    Terrible Experience in Nagpur - #1. Bike wasn't serviced as claimed on the website. Headlight switch was defunct, had to ride without headline on national highway in the night. #2. Felt drag during ride, it wasn't a smooth ride at all. #3. Dealer Experience - Wasn't polite and courteous. Barely used 1 litre petrol on a trip when asked to adjust or refund for balance petrol filled, dealer didn't obliged. Not recommended at all.

    Date Published: 17/11/2022

    dealer-img

    V. Vignesh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    S - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I was charged my deposit but haven't got a bill to justify the usage of my deposit yet. Reached out the the dealer multiple times but there's no movement on that. Extremely frustrating

    Date Published: 13/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Heramb Chirmade

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Dominar 400 New

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vishak Santhosh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    In terms and conditions they didn't mentioned anything about that I will be charged extra if I got delayed and they charged 250 from me for that and when I questioned about it they are not answering.

    Date Published: 14/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Velacheri RS

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rajnish Gehlawat - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    I was given a 2019 model Himalayan when my booking was for a 2022 model. The condition of bike was bad, it had starting problem. Mostly had to keep it parked at home. Wasted my money and time. Dealer was not helpful. Bad experience. Bike DL 3SEF7411 Model 2019. Had to pick bike from a distant location.

    Date Published: 14/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan BS6

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mayank Mevada - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Bike ki engine fail ,wisor broken, signal light not working, headlight not working proper overall bad condition

    Date Published: 06/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Ronak Rajgor

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek Kumar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Open garage with no proper lighting. I have booked RE thunderbird from 9pm onwards and I need it for an urgent basis. Bike condition was pathetic ( engine is all black greasy, leaking, clutch also leaking oil, many dents and dusted & rusted, meter not showing petrol reading, speedometer not working properly, tires are also flat and had many tiny holes, punctured after 20km, older tubes had many punctures already, need to buy new tube(paid by me) ) no quality maintenance.

    Date Published: 05/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Roshan - Andheri East

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350CC

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    K Vishnu Prakash - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    Very poor bike . And dealer also didn't return the security deposit fully......simply deducting for no reasons. Bike hd no brake, handle bearing issues. Startin troubles and head light doesn't glow sometimes.....still my security deposit was not refunded fully

    Date Published: 22/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Harsh Vardhan - Vaishali

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shankha Pramanick - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 10/10/2022

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pleasure Plus Platinum

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Samarth Shah - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    worst renting experience ever, dealers behavior, bike's condition everything was worst. its no like I haven't rented bikes earlier but this was worst.

    Date Published: 11/10/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 220 new

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Samarth Shah - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    dealer charged me extra 200 for late drop even though it was raining heavily.

    Date Published: 11/10/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sukanta Ghosh - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Rentrip is not helping about no matter or problems of customer.

    Date Published: 13/10/2022

    dealer-img

    Siddharth - Kolkata

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhay ladhani - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 2021

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ashutosh Pandey - Rented Bike in Gurgaon

    1 / 5

    It said 2018 model bike provided like 2012 model.. lots of trouble. Didn't started by its own.. worst condition

    Date Published: 22/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Rohit Baisoya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sagar Parikh - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Service is not great, you can easily search rent vehicle which will cheaper and without any daily limit Total scam

    Date Published: 13/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Naveen Posanpally - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Worest scooty and no light damaged bike with silencer on came down ,for that they charged 600 rs and for extra helmet 100 rs took and used wulger language

    Date Published: 10/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Rupesh Tiwari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

Showing 3401 to 3420 of 3508 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in