Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3289 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2225 review(s)

347 review(s)

163 review(s)

128 review(s)

426 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    S Nithish kumar - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I cheated by this company. I booked only one bike they put 2 bikes and billing also they put you took 2 bike. But I took one bike for ride. They consider Friday also a weekend put high price for that. What a service it is?!. After booking a bike customer service also not responding well. Once bike booking is finished you are also finished whatever happens they won't take care about it

    Date Published: 26/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul - Shivaji Nagar

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aman Agrawal - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Worst service and even worse bike condition and helmet quality.

    Date Published: 17/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Pradeep Hiremath

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    X Blade

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yash Raj - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Bhai in bakchod ke yha se gaari kbhi mt lena...yeh kch natak krke tumhare security se paise kaat lenge isse acha auto se ghum lo bhai

    Date Published: 18/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Nitin INA

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Gurava Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    I have not received the update on below request. 1. When we took the scooty, we noticed that it was punctured. We discussed with Prakash that the scooty was punctured. Prakash told me, You pay the money to the puncher. We will refund it later. We paid ?400 for the tyre puncture and We have not received any refund. We spoke to Prakash many times for the update but we did not get any update. 2. We've fitted a new tyre for another scooty. We have provided the bill as you reques. We haven't received any refund. 3. Two scooties were not cleaned while taking it. But you made 300 for washing. I'm not really happy with the service and I don't want to recommend your service to anyone.

    Date Published: 19/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Gurava Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 19/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G Std

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Uday Bhirud - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 25/09/2023

    dealer-img

    Manish Mishra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Plus

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shubhanjay Pandey - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    My encounter with Rent Trip turned out to be nothing short of a nightmare that I wish upon no one. I had the misfortune of booking a rental scooter through their platform, only to be met with an appalling lack of customer support and an utter disregard for my concerns. The problems began right from the booking process. The rental scooter I received was far from what I had expected. It was malfunctioning and clearly in a state of disrepair. Not only was this a huge inconvenience, but it also posed a potential safety hazard. When I attempted to reach out to Rent Trip's support staff to address these issues, I was met with a shocking bias towards the dealer. It seemed that the support staff was more interested in defending the dealer's interests

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Harsh Vardhan - Anand Vihar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Deep Chatterjee - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Want aa call back from customer service It's urgent

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Prateek H

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Twister

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shubhanjay Pandey - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    My encounter with Rent Trip turned out to be nothing short of a nightmare that I wish upon no one. I had the misfortune of booking a rental scooter through their platform, only to be met with an appalling lack of customer support and an utter disregard for my concerns. The problems began right from the booking process. The rental scooter I received was far from what I had expected. It was malfunctioning and clearly in a state of disrepair. Not only was this a huge inconvenience, but it also posed a potential safety hazard. When I attempted to reach out to Rent Trip's support staff to address these issues, I was met with a shocking bias towards the dealer. It seemed that the support staff was more interested in defending the dealer's interests

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Harsh Vardhan - Anand Vihar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    swetank sachan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 28/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 2021

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    OM Sharma - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    lier, fraud, cheater $$$$$$$........, all ....

    Date Published: 14/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Suraj Gautam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arif Moin - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 12/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 Disc Alloy & Bluetooth

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jatin Shivnani - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    First of all i booked activa 3G and in place of that i got Suzuki Access 125 and second thing was that the bike was continuously getting off in between the ride.

    Date Published: 15/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul - Shivaji Nagar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vikas - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Geeshan Khan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Vespa LX 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Subhasish Roy - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Dealer was very bad. he charged extra 1500 for saying that we damaged the left side panel and all. he didn't refund the deposit amount. please don't book for any ride for this dealer. he is completely fake.

    Date Published: 06/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anudeep Kumar - Rented Bike in Hyderabad

    1 / 5

    Waste app don't take any bike here no good response and no support Bike owner is not giving my advance booking money and no customer care to report It's disgusting

    Date Published: 06/08/2023

    dealer-img

    Ramu

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ayush Mishra - Rented Bike in Varanasi

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 13/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Harshad Agrawal

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shivam shukla - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    He took my driving license and gone to different city I was calling him continuously then also he was lying that he will reach in 1 hour .At 11 at night my bus was there and he came at 11:30 to pick up the scuty and to return my driving License due to this I have missed my bus I was alone at night in the middle of the road without any bus or hotel..don't book your bike from him

    Date Published: 31/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Dhanush

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Ntorq 125 Race Edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amardeep Kumar - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Hell of a car! and ZERO help from Rentrip and the dealer when car brokedown midway.

    Date Published: 08/10/2023

    dealer-img

    Chetan - HSR

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Eon

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vishnu A - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    self start and fuel meter not working

    Date Published: 29/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Sankar - Pallikaranai

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    1 / 5

Showing 3041 to 3060 of 3289 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in