Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3373 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2288 review(s)

351 review(s)

166 review(s)

131 review(s)

437 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    ASGAR ALI - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    One of the worst bike and top worst owner..Scooty condition so so poor..piz don’t booked from here..there all bike same condition..

    Date Published: 02/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ayush batra - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike is very old and completely broken. Stopped working out of nowhere while driving, keaving us helpless in middle of highway. Extremely unserviced and unreliable bike.

    Date Published: 21/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Govind Hokami Chandeliya

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    R15s

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Partha Tripura - Rented Bike in Agartala

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 21/01/2024

    dealer-img

    RenTrip Agartala

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shailendra Gupta - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike provided to me was a personal vehicle. It should be YELLOW no. plate. The dealer gave me a vehicle 2 hours after booking time and deducted rs. 200 from my security deposit stating for late charges (I was there on time but dealer shop was already closed before the time.

    Date Published: 13/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Shehab

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Prasad Gogineni - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Worst Quality Cars , I book ertiga to go to Shridi from Pune. The car stopped working after 50 kms and no response from anyone my self take care of all repairs and back to Pune by end of the day and my trip completely go spoil and entire family was on road for 6-7 hours. At the last I ask to bring my car which was parked at rental location that one also broken down by the un qualified drivers Don't go with this app or with this rental service even other rentals are little more expensive go with them only Worst experience

    Date Published: 17/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Shree

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Ertiga

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    palanisamy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    very worst... bad behavior... please dont book this to guy cause no proper helmet.. helmet damaged ann glass brokened. i booked RAY but given bike is pleasure.i asked why he told which is available you take otherwise cancel the order.. Rude behavior

    Date Published: 10/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar Dhayalan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jishin - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Bad quality of bike was provided at all times. Least bothered about customers safety.

    Date Published: 17/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Mr. Zabiullah

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3-G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ayan khan - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Waste of money and time

    Date Published: 18/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Ronak Rajgor

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Satheesh Kumar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    conditions of vehicle is not good. experienced stoppages while driving due to fuel supply issue. if anything happened riders has to take responsibility to fix up. However I wasted so many hours and day was pathetic

    Date Published: 11/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Shehab

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Aviator

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    R RAKESH PRASAD - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Bike was not in good condition

    Date Published: 15/01/2024

    Reply from the Dealer 5 months ago

    sir plz contact zabi sir team

    dealer-img

    Mr. Zabiullah

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Chiranjeevi N - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    They didn't provide vehicle which I have been booked and gave another Suzuki access and charged extra 150 per day.they took video not so clearly and when returning the vehicle showing me the old slight scratches on body and saying that it will be deducted from deposit it was a old scratches. He returned me only 1300 in my deposit of 2000 rs charged 700 for that old scratches.And His Behaviour is very rude and charged heavily please don't book with this dealer very rash behaviour he has, when returning the vehicle and taking the vehicle too and charged me 280 rs extra for delivering the vehicle I didn't asked to deliver he only said that we will deliver the vehicle and when I am asking for location to pick up the vehicle he didn't send me the lo

    Date Published: 04/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    arpit jaiswal - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 09/03/2024

    dealer-img

    Gautham

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Ertiga

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Utkarsh Bharat - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    didn't get my refund on time

    Date Published: 02/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Nitin Gupta

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ajay - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 20/02/2024

    dealer-img

    Kailash Solanki

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Passion Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Adithya Prathap - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    The worst experience ever. We booked one bike and they gave us other bike. If they don't have the model, it's different, but they do and they said it's in nearby shed and no one there to bring it. And the bike they gave is in worst condition. The chain guard came out and i got it repaired with my own money. And while taking in phone with the dealer asking for the bike we booked, he was shouting and asking why are u arguing. Never recommend this to anyone. The worst service. The worst dealer and his attitude. Very disappointed.

    Date Published: 06/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tanmay Pandey - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Bike in bad condition

    Date Published: 08/04/2024

    dealer-img

    Shyam Sameer Asher

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350X

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    20BME017 Ajwad Kamal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    We booked the car but the owner denied to give us the car and told us that there must be some glitch, and it has been more than 48 hours still I didn't get any refund.

    Date Published: 02/01/2024

    dealer-img

    Hitesh - Akshardham

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Tiago

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    keehav - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    worest

    Date Published: 25/04/2024

    Reply from the Dealer 2 months ago

    May I know what went wrong?

    dealer-img

    Deepak Kumar Sahoo

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq 125 Race XT

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rahul Chauhan - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    1 / 5

    Worst service. Office is always closed. Too much delay in processing deposit refund. Avoid using this service at all costs. There are other better options in BBSR

    Date Published: 29/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Satya - Patia

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yavalraj Chauragade - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Not recommended

    Date Published: 26/12/2023

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Special Edition

    1 / 5

Showing 3021 to 3040 of 3373 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in