Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.2 / 5

based on 3424 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

2321 review(s)

354 review(s)

167 review(s)

134 review(s)

448 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohan - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    1 / 5

    After advance payment I couldnt find the payment receipt and was waiting for 2 hours in road to contact customer center to find the location and in google they won’t have proper website I thought I lost my money and later, I found bike and the bike is not in good condition no lights no horn no brakes I had hard time.

    Date Published: 16/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Kishore - Railway Station

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    chirag - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Very bad bike, had to get it fixed by calling mechanic midway. Seller is not returning mechanic charges.

    Date Published: 16/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Pruthviraj Sonawane

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Venkatesh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    where is my 1000 refund

    Date Published: 19/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq BSVI Thor edition

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saransh Tripathi - Rented Bike in Gurgaon

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 14/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Sourabh Pahuja

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Bajaj CT 100

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    muhammed shamil - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Don’t rent scooter from this specific person, the man will make fake damages and try to steal money from your security deposit. Trying to add up many issue which already had with that scooter, his location alsolittle bit complicated . If you are new here , don’t rent this scooter

    Date Published: 09/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Sandeep Kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sumit verma - Rented Bike in Rourkela

    1 / 5

    Behaviour is good

    Date Published: 03/06/2024

    Reply from the Dealer 21 days ago

    Thanks you sir 🙏 

    dealer-img

    Alam

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G STD

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aarthi Arulraj - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 20/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Sankar Dhayalan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pleasure Plus Platinum

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saket Sovan Mund - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Unprofessional owner, I got dirty car later was asking money for cleaning. For fasttag he cheated me 700 rupee.

    Date Published: 27/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Gajendra Saini

    1 / 5

    car-img

    Brezza VXi

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sourab gupta - Rented Bike in Gurgaon

    1 / 5

    They gave first scooty it was penture Second scooty condition was also not good, it stopped in between

    Date Published: 27/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Sourabh Pahuja

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saravanan Palaniswami - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I booked a Yamaha Fascino but was given a different scooter. The rental was rude and unhelpful. Even after returning the scooter in good condition, my deposit wasn't refunded on time. I won't be using their service again.

    Date Published: 26/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bishwajit Nath - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    I am not happy. It's dealer it's miss BF

    Date Published: 28/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Dharmendra Roy

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Devanshu Khandelwal - Rented Bike in Gurgaon

    1 / 5

    Would have given a rating in negative, if it was possible. Don't book with them. They deny giving service. Your plans can ger ruined if you book through them Better options are available in the market. USELESS

    Date Published: 20/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Rohit Baisoya

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 Gunmetal ABS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amit jain - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Meri meri booking do din ki thi per gadi mere ko sirf ek din ke liye Mili

    Date Published: 02/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 Disc Alloy & Bluetooth

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    rahul mathur - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    1 / 5

    very bad vehicle they have all are broken n without any service

    Date Published: 02/06/2024

    dealer-img

    Udit Varshney

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rupak Das - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    1 / 5

    The vendor said that the bike isn't available, I'll have to wait till 11:30am. So, I said to cancel the booking but its still not refunded yet.. Being a user of Rentrip, didn't expected this to happen.

    Date Published: 14/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Chandan Goswami

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan BSVI

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pranesh - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I booked a fascino but I got Yamaha Ray in a bad condition. The place I went to take the bike doesn't look soo good. The vehicle was totally dry initially. The person asked me do you need fuel and charged me 110 for 3quarter liter of petrol. He took the fuel from some other vehicle using a tube. I called him 1hrs early for return because I had my train. But he came after 2.30 hours which made me extremely frustrated. Also he charged me 280 for return. Overall very bad experience. Suggestion: please never get bike from this person.

    Date Published: 12/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Hussain Shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Fascino

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vipin Tripathi - Rented Bike in Bhopal

    1 / 5

    Extra Amount charged per day 150 Rs , also I have booked Activa 125 CC but they said I booked normal Activa and older model. so I have to pay extra .Very poor experience.

    Date Published: 16/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Pinky Kashyap

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pradeep Relwani - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Worst experience, gave personal vehicle, kick was not working fine. Headlight and indicator were damaged. Not responding phone calls. Don't go with this bike. 07-may-2024

    Date Published: 07/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Sagar Lodhi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Sport

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    parth panse - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 25/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Sudarshan Dake

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohammed Anees - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Very very bad service, they don't have the vehicle listed here, when u reach there they will provide different vehicle. Vehicles not maintained well I had to take it to mechanic twice then exchanged another vehicle, the exchanged vehicle had flat tire but they just filled the air and gave it to me once I reached home it was flat tire.

    Date Published: 06/05/2024

    dealer-img

    Sabarish - Tambaram

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

Showing 2981 to 3000 of 3424 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in