Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.1 / 5

based on 637 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

396 review(s)

80 review(s)

46 review(s)

29 review(s)

86 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Venkatesh reddy - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I booked bike and then paid intial amount through Google pay.(i.e. 569) Then give pending amount and deposit to bike owner.(i.e. 4,000) Unfortunately bike punctured in first day only and returned back to owner but he is not giving money back. Request you to please get my deposit and 3 days rent back to me. I also filled petrol of Rs.400.

    Date Published: 05/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vikas technical boy - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Dealer was unprofessional. Worst experience when it comes to a vehicle dealer.

    Date Published: 18/10/2021

    dealer-img

    Rajesh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Thanderbird 350

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shankar kadam - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Dealer is a fraud. Not returning Security Deposit amount. Phone switched off. Rentrip should keep security deposit with themselves & not unreliable Dealers. Disappointed.

    Date Published: 09/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Akram Ansari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    R15 V3

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yashkumar Dange - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Bike, website is all good no issues with that. However Dealer seems to delay to return your deposit, saying he has money problem & not enough money to return you. Mine kept asking deposit a day in advance. While on rent, asked for extra cash saying need to pay Bike EMI, which i refused. after the rental period over. Asked to keep the bike with me but said dont take out on road as EMI is not paid. Took back after 2 days but still 1100 is pending to receive from dealer. So avoid this dealer at any cost.

    Date Published: 05/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Akram Ansari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Interceptor 650

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Dhruv Pratap Singh - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Booked bike was not available, called customer care for help..issue not resolved

    Date Published: 05/12/2020

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shaurya Khanna - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Didn't honor the deal

    Date Published: 30/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Himanshu Roy

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Avenger Cruise 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amogha - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bad bad experience. Gave Jupiter instead of activa at late night. That too for Rs.300 more than any on website and didn't want to accept UPI for tax reasons. I broke a taillight for which they charged me double amount and didn't send a bill even after promising to do so as I had paid in advance. I feel cheated.

    Date Published: 04/12/2020

    dealer-img

    SABARISH (SHOLINGANALLUR)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sameer Roy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    I didn't even took the bike, dealer cancelled the trip.

    Date Published: 18/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Aman Sinha

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    CARLE VARANASI - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    worst experience. also on another booking they didn't gave the scooty nor the refund.

    Date Published: 09/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups Bangalore

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bharat Bharat - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Dealer was rude to us and bikes were in worst condition. Bikes are second or third hand bikes which are then modified in there mechanic shed. I did not receive the bike that i ordered.

    Date Published: 22/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tridibjyoti Bora - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 06/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Anup Agarwal

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Michal biju - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    The Bike was in worst condition, No front break and Back Wheel alignment was not in bad phase. I had to exchange this rental bike with my friend as this bike was in bad condition. I would never recommend anyone to use rentrip bike.

    Date Published: 29/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Anup Agarwal

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    harikrishnan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I don't recommend this booking as the way dealer behaves with the customer is rude. Thank you.

    Date Published: 10/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Manoj Kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Unknown - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Charged extra money, had to spend on bike basic repairs which should be covered in maintainance, front tyre was with 0 grip and chain got loose 3 times in 300 km.

    Date Published: 02/12/2019

    dealer-img

    sankar ( Pallikaranai)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Akash - Rented Bike in Raipur

    1 / 5

    Please cancel this trip and remove the balance amount. Really disappointed with the service. There is definitely something wrong as my three hours is wasted. Your dealer is not having the helmet/ providing broken helmet. No discipline. Please rethink so that in future customer goes happy with your service and recommend others. You may be very successful but if the same continue then God knows what will happen. At the end by all means I could not avail your service due to one or the other reasons.wasted my precious three hours. Very unfortunate. I have two request please reduce my balane to zero even if you don't refund the amount and try to work in a way that the other person don't feel cheated

    Date Published: 13/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Hemant kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aarwin Joshua - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Scooty was not in driving condition, and dealer provided me scooty late at 1:00 PM instead of agreed time of 9:00. Based on this experience I am never going to book bikes on rent from rentrip.

    Date Published: 03/09/2019

    dealer-img

    Navin Byrishetty

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 White

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    balaji - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bike is not in good condition

    Date Published: 28/08/2019

    dealer-img

    Arun Govind

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS FLAME SR 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Krishnanand u n - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    That sabarish east tambaram guy is a complete fraud.he didn't return my money of new tube I had Installed saying u should have found a shop who produce Bill's.whk does that in the middle of highway in the middle of nowhere.he made excuses saying u didn't fill enough petrol and all sorts of excuses.also he didn't return my security deposit .after complaining to customer care he returned

    Date Published: 30/07/2019

    dealer-img

    SABARISH (TAMBARAM)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Aviator

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    ABHISHEK SINGH - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 03/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Milan Barsopia - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    We have booked Yamaha gas but recived another bike Honda hornet which is very uncomfortable. Seats are very bad and bikes side plastics lock were broken and coming out while driving . We have tried within in minutes of ride due to uncomfortable seats . Mileage was also very bad. We had bought petrol for Rs. 1800-/ for 400kms .

    Date Published: 17/07/2019

    dealer-img

    Hitesh. C. Khokhara

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Yamaha FZ

    1 / 5

Showing 601 to 620 of 637 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in