Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.1 / 5

based on 2294 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

1535 review(s)

247 review(s)

123 review(s)

86 review(s)

303 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rishi Singh - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    3 / 5

    The dealer took the security amount of ten thousand rupees instead of five hundred rupees.

    Date Published: 30/06/2022

    dealer-img

    Radhashree Roadsters Private Limited

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro 125 Disc BS6

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sejal Ule - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 29/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Jainam Vasa

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Aviator

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Nrupesh Ganji - Rented Bike in Chennai

    3 / 5

    The dealer didn't have the bike that I actually booked. Gave me a poorly maintained replacement which was horrible on mileage.

    Date Published: 21/04/2022

    dealer-img

    sankar ( Pallikaranai)

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aman Bhatt - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    3 / 5

    I booked "Yamaha FZ V2", but on reaching location, dealer said it's not available. I waited for half an hour and then I have to opt for "Activa".

    Date Published: 31/03/2022

    dealer-img

    Waseem Syed (BTM)

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Fzs V2

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sarang Ghanwat - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Rs. 250 for an extra 10kms was not that necessary I Feel. Rest bike was in fabulous condition…

    Date Published: 08/03/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 2 years ago

    The fuel was less than what I gave, so I took 250 extra sir.

    dealer-img

    Sumeet Patel

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Svartpilen 250

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rishi Singh - Rented Bike in Lucknow

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 12/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Shineen Qureshi

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Utkarsh Verma - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    3 / 5

    The Bike is white in color but on the website it is red which is why I was disappointed at first, also it was dirty.

    Date Published: 22/02/2022

    dealer-img

    wheelbros rental services private limited (Guwahati)

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350X

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sharukh Shaikh - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 25/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Purushottam sharma

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Access

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sharukh Shaikh - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    The scooty was in a very very bad condition but the owner knew about it so didn't cause any problems

    Date Published: 27/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Purushottam sharma

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Akshat Pandey - Rented Bike in Indore

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 21/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Discover 125 st

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rounak Sahu - Rented Bike in Pune

    3 / 5

    More wallet amount usage should be allowed

    Date Published: 14/07/2023

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Aman Agrawal - Rented Bike in Indore

    3 / 5

    Bike quality not good

    Date Published: 19/04/2022

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek Trivedi - Rented Bike in Varanasi

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 02/11/2021

    dealer-img

    Harshad Agrawal

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Dinesh Kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    3 / 5

    Vehicle was available 3hrs after booked time. And had to wait for another 30 mins to return the vehicle

    Date Published: 09/08/2021

    dealer-img

    SABARISH (TAMBARAM)

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    New Avenger Cruise 220

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rohit Shrivastava - Rented Bike in Indore

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 23/11/2023

    Reply from the Dealer 6 days ago

    Thank you sir, we are sorry for the trouble caused to you.

    dealer-img

    Rishabh Chourasiya

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Special Edition

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mithun Chakravarthy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    3 / 5

    I took activa for a day.. it was not good. being an automobile dealers, they should have made the vehicle condition good..only the breaks worked fine, no sound indignation, no speed, no proper acceleration. vehicle looks very old

    Date Published: 26/07/2021

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Deepak Advani - Rented Bike in Delhi

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 27/06/2021

    dealer-img

    Nitin Ina

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Niket Nayak - Rented Bike in Chennai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 24/04/2021

    dealer-img

    Sankar (airport)

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Vikrant V15

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    amit chedge - Rented Bike in Chennai

    3 / 5

    He change bike on time

    Date Published: 07/04/2021

    dealer-img

    Sankar D (Thoraipakkam)

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 160 New Model

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shrikant Sahu - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 10/08/2021

    dealer-img

    Vijay Pandian

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    NEW ACCESS 125 Special Edition

    3 / 5

Showing 1861 to 1880 of 2294 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in