Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.1 / 5

based on 957 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

600 review(s)

119 review(s)

66 review(s)

47 review(s)

125 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Deepak Singh - Rented Bike in Gurgaon

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 25/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Abhay Porwal

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 220 new

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Naveen Verma - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    3 / 5

    My experience was average because the bike which I desire to ride on was pretty far from my location. I have spend around an hour to reach at dealer location which is time and money consuming and reflect on total cost. More nearby locations for pickup is advised.

    Date Published: 09/01/2023

    dealer-img

    AKSHAYKUMAR

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ 25

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jabed Akhtar - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    3 / 5

    Only 1 helmet was provided by the dealer although i was informed that i will be given 2 helmets. And i was not able to use fuel fully for which they didn’t refund money.

    Date Published: 09/01/2023

    dealer-img

    wheelbros rental services private limited ( Kolkata))

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek M Naik - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    3 / 5

    The dealer arranged the bike in time.. But bike has battery issues.. It suddenly stopped and we were not able to complete last part of our journey... Dealer came and took the bike from where it stopped... So it was good of him... But he has to change the Battery..

    Date Published: 12/01/2023

    dealer-img

    balasubramanian

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Unicorn

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SHAILENDRA SINGH - Rented Bike in Varanasi

    3 / 5

    Vehicles were not at all maintained. None of those were undergone service.One of the Activa 3G shocker had worn out and other was unable to start. Therefore I was given Maestro instead which too produce abnormal sound at lower speeds. I am not satisfied with 'rentrip' service and its policy of not able to see the vehicle in advance before paying the money in full. This has been my worst experience so far in renting a bike.

    Date Published: 09/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Harshad Agrawal

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Niranjan Reddy - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 28/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Chetan Kalburgi

    3 / 5

    car-img

    Swift

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Arindam Sarkar - Rented Bike in Rishikesh

    3 / 5

    The bike was in very bad condition

    Date Published: 03/01/2023

    dealer-img

    Rajeev Chand Ghai

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    New Avenger Cruise 220

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Najin Surendran - Rented Bike in Pune

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 02/01/2023

    dealer-img

    RAHUL PRABHAKAR KULKARNI

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mithinga Kumar Narzary - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 14/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Syed Dijajur Rahman

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SHUBHAM JADHAV - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 11/12/2022

    dealer-img

    Mahesh kirpe

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shreyansh Khare - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    3 / 5

    BIke was old but its in good enough condition. There were some mods done over the bike that mean owner has repaired the bike and he takes care of it. I rode it 175kms within 2 days didn't face any major issue. Overall good experience.

    Date Published: 02/12/2022

    dealer-img

    balasubramanian

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Unicorn

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mahammadshakil - Rented Bike in Manali

    3 / 5

    Bike is not good but dealer is very good

    Date Published: 17/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Travel Master Adventure

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kshitij Pandey - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    3 / 5

    Most of the things were pretty average. The best thing about the bike was they give serviced engine. The pricing was good

    Date Published: 03/12/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 2 months ago

    thank you sir

    dealer-img

    MR.ZABIULLAH

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Uday Hiraman Nikam - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 30/10/2022

    dealer-img

    Sidharth Gupta

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    CB Shine

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Moin Cynosure - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 22/10/2022

    dealer-img

    wheelbros rental services private limited (Guwahati)

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125cc

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ahmad Sulaiman - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 08/11/2022

    dealer-img

    Waseem Syed (BTM)

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    SARAN RS - Rented Bike in Chennai

    3 / 5

    Except the Dealer All is well

    Date Published: 29/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Sankar (airport)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Navi

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohammad Younus - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 01/09/2022

    dealer-img

    Mohammed Siddique

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger 220 Old Model

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Jugnu - Rented Bike in Pune

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 28/08/2022

    dealer-img

    Prakash Rathod

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Jawa 42

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Swaraj Banerjee - Rented Bike in Pune

    3 / 5

    Date Published: 06/06/2022

    dealer-img

    Rupesh Tiwari

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Deluxe

    3 / 5

Showing 721 to 740 of 957 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in