Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.6 / 5

based on 193 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

141 review(s)

35 review(s)

17 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aditya Agarwal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 24/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Narayan Deka - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Grt experience ...more impressed wid dealer and also wid bike quality.. I would love to come again..

    Date Published: 19/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aman Nihangh - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    It was an awesome experience. The scooty we got on rent was new and the prices are quite reasonable. We even got an extra helmet on request. We are surely gonna use rentrip for all our future bike trips also.

    Date Published: 10/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    RAMESH YADAV - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Hi i'm Surendra From Hyderabad and I referrer and suggest all my friends and known people book the bike on renrtip only the only reason whatever they shown on website its is Genuine and i personally got new scooter not used more than 5 months very good condition.I really had a good time with the scooter in Delhi streets, because its hero Maestro non gear scooter easy to handle, really nice and good when you are riding in busy and traffic streets mileage also good compare with big bikes.

    Date Published: 04/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Amit Kumar - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Shaik Adil

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    kanish kan - Rented Bike in Ghaziabad

    5 / 5

    Very good experience with RenTrip.

    Date Published: 22/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Rentrip Fulfilled

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Kapil Bhargava - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 22/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Hitesh. C. Khokhara

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Navi

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Vaibhav Joshi - Rented Bike in Bidar

    5 / 5

    It was a good experience!

    Date Published: 16/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Shailza Singh Bhadauriya

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mayank Dubey - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    5 / 5

    Everything is perfect

    Date Published: 16/09/2018

    dealer-img

    sivanesh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Vishu R?Åz - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 12/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Henry Tauro

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Hosana Basumatary - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Superb!!! Nice bike.

    Date Published: 05/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Kishore Kumar Gogoi

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    raghunath - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    5 / 5

    Good experience dealer was very good and well behaved and also the bike also maintained but ,rentrip security deposite is very high.

    Date Published: 01/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Kutbuddin Saleh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS Apache RTR 160

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Surbhi Maniyar - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    It was a nice experience, i enjoyed my ride & trip. Dealer was also very good by nature and helpful. Really it was very good experience. I definitely want to book from Rentrip next time.

    Date Published: 23/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Kanhaiya Singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mehul Nandani - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    You guys are rocking , this is probably the best experience I have ever had . The vehicle condition was very good and the best part was your team , everyone of them were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely visit you again

    Date Published: 06/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Chiranjib Ojha

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Shiv - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 16/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Dharmender

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pratheek - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Dear RenTrip, I had rented a FZ 16 from Mr.Ajith Kumar the Dealer at Kodampakkam,Chennai. The bike was well maintained and serviced.I sincerly thank Mr.Ajith Kumar for the awesome customer service and overwelmed welcome at his Garage,at my request he did come to my hotel to pick the bike. Awesome and fruitful experience with RenTrip. im looking foward to do more out station business rides with RENTRIP. Thank you RENTRIP.....We shall ride far together..... Regards, Sabarish Selvan.

    Date Published: 16/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nikhil Matte - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 15/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    abhishek kumar - Rented Bike in Kozhikode

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 03/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Hari Krishnan P

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Mahindra Centuro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mani vasakam Guru - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Great guy and very helpful - bike pick up was seamless. Condition was good.

    Date Published: 06/06/2018

    dealer-img

    Akshay

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Omair Abdullah - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 23/05/2018

    dealer-img

    Anurag Shah

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

Showing 121 to 140 of 193 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in