Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.6 / 5

based on 305 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

222 review(s)

52 review(s)

31 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    paras - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Almost like new bike with very good pickup and overall condition. This RE Gun Metal Grey 350 cc bike is my all time favorite and i received the same from Sagar. Perfect for long ride. Delivered the bike to my location on time. Will book the bike again for my next adventure.

    Date Published: 23/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Siddharth Venket - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Very good service and well maintain vehicle available, recommended. thank you renTrip.

    Date Published: 19/12/2019

    dealer-img

    ASHA PATEL

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Sport

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Gova Rdhanan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Nice helpful and informative guy who will help you with his tips and scooter also in good condition.. Just like brand new..

    Date Published: 14/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Bike condition is excellent only 500 km running.

    Date Published: 29/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nirosh Reddy - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Palash Jyoti Deka

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nirosh Reddy - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 26/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Palash Jyoti Deka

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Prankur gupta - Rented Bike in Gwalior

    5 / 5

    It was really convenient to get a bike in a new city and that to at a reasonable price. Bike quality was excellent. The contact person also had a good behaviour. Overall happy with my first ride with RenTrip.

    Date Published: 22/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Ravinder Singh Chhabra

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache 160 4V

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Neelesh Dubey - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Harikrishan Rawat

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350CC

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Munesh Kumar Reddy - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Excellent bike.

    Date Published: 18/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Rahul kumar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    raj lekharu - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 17/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    kanish kan - Rented Bike in Noida

    5 / 5

    Very good service by RenTrip Team. The staff was cooperative. I shall recommend everyone to go with RenTrip.

    Date Published: 16/11/2019

    dealer-img

    RenTrip Fulfilled

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Kartik Khanna - Rented Bike in Siliguri

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 16/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Rojen Lama

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Zuhaib - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 09/11/2019

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Abhijith Suraj Kurup - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    The bike owner was very polite and friendly. Good attitude, bike was good. Not much demands from his side. Had a great experience.

    Date Published: 05/11/2019

    dealer-img

    sankar ( Pallikaranai)

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Anupam Pandey - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Best service, will recommend you with all my friends and family, Bike was perfect as I wanted.

    Date Published: 26/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mallikaraja M - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Bike is Decent and Good Person and The team is very kind they have delivered bike to my location and they guide me for my stay as well.. One Word Nice gesture....

    Date Published: 21/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Alish Batada - Rented Bike in Siliguri

    5 / 5

    It's just awesome. But rent is higher compare to other local market dealers.

    Date Published: 08/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Rojen Lama

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Love Kumar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Hired bike for 4 days use and it was useful Pros : Range of bikes for selection, Quick response, online booking, various payment options, Spare helmet for pillion rider at nominal rent Cons: Mileage of bike, Made to pick the bike from different spot other than selected during booking Overall useful as bike rental options are very minimal in Chennai.

    Date Published: 08/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar (airport)

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Amrithesh K - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 08/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar D(Velacheri RS)

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Vivek kumar - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Great experience! The service is unmatchable. Talking about the bike, the one I rented was a Classic 350 Gunmetal Grey variant. It felt like riding a brand new bike. The dealer was very polite and was transparent about the condition of the bike. In all, one of the best dealers to rent an Enfield from.

    Date Published: 07/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Sagar Baliram Waghmare

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 CC

    5 / 5

Showing 121 to 140 of 305 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in