Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.1 / 5

based on 957 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

600 review(s)

119 review(s)

66 review(s)

47 review(s)

125 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kshitij Shahi - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    The Dealer Harikrishan Rawat (7987946299) is a Fraud Man. I have booked his Yamha FZS new bike but cunningly he handed over me a very old and Khatara FZ bike. My ride from indore to omkareshwar was very much tiresome beacuse of his khatara bike which has no shocker and the road condition. Mr. Rawat speak very sweetly but never go on his words always check the bike you booked is handed over or not AND more importantly how much KM the bike has already run. The only best thing happen to me with his bike is I was able to visit Omkareshwaer and Mamleshwar Temple for which I have booked the same.

    Date Published: 31/12/2021

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Sorry sir for inconvenience but we tried our best to give the best service to our customers and tried to maintained our vehicle mechanically fit that you can travel any where without any problem as you have traveled around 170 km without any problem and according to policy have to pay after 120 km extra charges for maintainace. That's was written in the description as well.

    dealer-img

    Harikrishan Rawat

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    akhil reddy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 22/04/2022

    Reply from the Dealer 10 months ago

    need to give extra hour cost. Because for that giving worst rate

    dealer-img

    Sankar D(Velacheri RS)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    PRAVEEN REDDY - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Never Get Vehicles from this website

    Date Published: 12/11/2021

    dealer-img

    SABARISH (MEDAVAKKAM)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor iSmart

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mann Lalwani - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 14/11/2021

    dealer-img

    Ritik Khedekar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro 125 Disc BS6

    5 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Shivang Sharma - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Bike

    Date Published: 20/12/2021

    Reply from the Dealer 1 year ago

    Dear sir, 

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we have made Rs.9,830 repair work in the bike to serve you better.
     
    Thank you.

    dealer-img

    ASHA PATEL

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sagar Kumar Choudhary - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    The dealer broke my phone, please refer to the mail I sent for detailed info.

    Date Published: 12/11/2021

    dealer-img

    Majid khan

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Dipayan Kundu - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    I was harrassed, worst quality bike given, spend 12k on extra bike repair, was promised a reimbursement but ended up filing a police case because I was not getting my money back...the worst worst experience of life ever

    Date Published: 12/03/2022

    dealer-img

    Nitin Ina

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kamal Barodiya - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    Extremely cheap service provided by anukool tiwari ( rentrip dealer of Indore, Madhya Pradesh) I am extremely disappointed with this man behavior. He was very bad person and has very bad behavior with me. He abused me when i aksed him to pay my security deposit back and also he did not pay 100% security deposit. I had a extremely bad experience with your service... Very cheap service given by rentrip dealer in Indore, Madhya Pradsh.... I am extremely disappointed....and want to give 0 star rating for your service.....

    Date Published: 08/08/2021

    dealer-img

    Anukool Tiwari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    HF Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yuvaraj S - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 01/08/2021

    dealer-img

    Sankar D(Velacheri RS)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Naihal Tiwari - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 16/07/2022

    dealer-img

    Siraj shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kiran posture - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Horrible experience. If you want your deposit back, then don’t take his bike. He is a cheater. He was trying to eat up all our deposit (2000 Rs) but after lot of argument he returned 1000 Rs back. He was trying to find out crashes and blaming on us and was giving lot of excuses like getting different sound from this this part and was making fool to us. Even he doesn’t follows rent trips rules, was asking full day charge for 45 minutes of delay. Don’t take his bike.

    Date Published: 26/07/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125cc

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    R ROY - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Don't book from here very worst bike ever

    Date Published: 12/07/2021

    dealer-img

    Jitendra Mishra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Sport

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anand Suman - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Not given bike not cancelled aa per the discussion

    Date Published: 01/04/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 160 New Model

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harish Poojary - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Dealer rude behavior and not given booked bike .

    Date Published: 07/03/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harish Poojary - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Dealer not ready to give booked bike and rude behavior, Still i'm not get full amount on while booked vehicle . he was extra charged not returned properly .,

    Date Published: 07/03/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sahil Teja - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Disastrous

    Date Published: 15/02/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saif Khan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Owner was too rude and asked for extra money. Worst experience with rentrip

    Date Published: 22/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhinav Singh - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    I booked the bike. The quality of the bike was very poor. The horn was not working which I myself got repaired. The tyre was flat I got that repaired too. None of the papers of the vehicle like rc, insurance or pollution was provided by the dealer. The average for the vehicle was 30km per litre. The engine oil was leaking from the vehicle. Overall I would like to say that we are not taking the ride for free. We are paying for it and it is hard earned money. Please do check your vehicles on regular basis with the dealers that they are maintaining proper service of the vehicle or not.

    Date Published: 16/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Anubhav Thakur

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saif Khan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Pathetic bike condition.

    Date Published: 22/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Purushottam sharma

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Surendra Chari - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike owner was not reachable by phone at the scheduled pick up time. Could not use the bike.

    Date Published: 05/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125cc

    1 / 5

Showing 901 to 920 of 957 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in