Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4 / 5

based on 730 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

451 review(s)

90 review(s)

53 review(s)

36 review(s)

100 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sambit Supriya Dash - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    I didn't even took the bike, dealer cancelled the trip.

    Date Published: 18/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Aman Sinha

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rashmi Khadse - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    worst experience. also on another booking they didn't gave the scooty nor the refund.

    Date Published: 09/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups Bangalore

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Chandan Reddy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Dealer was rude to us and bikes were in worst condition. Bikes are second or third hand bikes which are then modified in there mechanic shed. I did not receive the bike that i ordered.

    Date Published: 22/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rahul Chouhan - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 06/01/2020

    dealer-img

    Anup Agarwal

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    The Bike was in worst condition, No front break and Back Wheel alignment was not in bad phase. I had to exchange this rental bike with my friend as this bike was in bad condition. I would never recommend anyone to use rentrip bike.

    Date Published: 29/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Anup Agarwal

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sukith - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I don't recommend this booking as the way dealer behaves with the customer is rude. Thank you.

    Date Published: 10/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Manoj Kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kiran Malvi - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Charged extra money, had to spend on bike basic repairs which should be covered in maintainance, front tyre was with 0 grip and chain got loose 3 times in 300 km.

    Date Published: 02/12/2019

    dealer-img

    sankar ( Pallikaranai)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Gaurav saxena - Rented Bike in Raipur

    1 / 5

    Please cancel this trip and remove the balance amount. Really disappointed with the service. There is definitely something wrong as my three hours is wasted. Your dealer is not having the helmet/ providing broken helmet. No discipline. Please rethink so that in future customer goes happy with your service and recommend others. You may be very successful but if the same continue then God knows what will happen. At the end by all means I could not avail your service due to one or the other reasons.wasted my precious three hours. Very unfortunate. I have two request please reduce my balane to zero even if you don't refund the amount and try to work in a way that the other person don't feel cheated

    Date Published: 13/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Hemant kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    CD Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Deobrat Singh - Rented Bike in Pune

    1 / 5

    Scooty was not in driving condition, and dealer provided me scooty late at 1:00 PM instead of agreed time of 9:00. Based on this experience I am never going to book bikes on rent from rentrip.

    Date Published: 03/09/2019

    dealer-img

    Navin Byrishetty

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125 White

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ravikiran Ashok - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bike is not in good condition

    Date Published: 28/08/2019

    dealer-img

    Arun Govind

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    TVS FLAME SR 125

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vishal Kumar Panda - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    That sabarish east tambaram guy is a complete fraud.he didn't return my money of new tube I had Installed saying u should have found a shop who produce Bill's.whk does that in the middle of highway in the middle of nowhere.he made excuses saying u didn't fill enough petrol and all sorts of excuses.also he didn't return my security deposit .after complaining to customer care he returned

    Date Published: 30/07/2019

    dealer-img

    SABARISH (TAMBARAM)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Aviator

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Mohammadazhar Malek - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 03/10/2019

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vijay Gupta - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    We have booked Yamaha gas but recived another bike Honda hornet which is very uncomfortable. Seats are very bad and bikes side plastics lock were broken and coming out while driving . We have tried within in minutes of ride due to uncomfortable seats . Mileage was also very bad. We had bought petrol for Rs. 1800-/ for 400kms .

    Date Published: 17/07/2019

    dealer-img

    Hitesh. C. Khokhara

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Yamaha FZ

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    smart buddy - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Dealer is arrogant, manners less, common sense less... Rude... Management and customer support team is ass holes.. Worst experience

    Date Published: 30/06/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar D(Velacheri RS)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ashok kumar - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Never saw a worse bike than that

    Date Published: 08/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Passion Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Tejeswara rao - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Prices are high

    Date Published: 19/02/2020

    dealer-img

    Sankar D (Thoraipakkam)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Yamaha Alpha

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yagyavalki - Rented Bike in Hyderabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 04/06/2019

    dealer-img

    Sharath

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Pankaj Sharma - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Worst service ever

    Date Published: 07/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Praful Chandra - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    The bike was is worst condition. Pls remove this bike from your listing

    Date Published: 20/05/2019

    dealer-img

    Deepak R

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    APACHE RTR200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kousik - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    collected extra charge

    Date Published: 09/05/2019

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    3 / 5

Showing 701 to 720 of 730 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in