Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4 / 5

based on 729 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

450 review(s)

90 review(s)

53 review(s)

36 review(s)

100 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Yuvaraj S - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 01/08/2021

    dealer-img

    Sankar D(Velacheri RS)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Naihal Tiwari - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 16/07/2022

    dealer-img

    Siraj shaikh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    kiran posture - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Horrible experience. If you want your deposit back, then don’t take his bike. He is a cheater. He was trying to eat up all our deposit (2000 Rs) but after lot of argument he returned 1000 Rs back. He was trying to find out crashes and blaming on us and was giving lot of excuses like getting different sound from this this part and was making fool to us. Even he doesn’t follows rent trips rules, was asking full day charge for 45 minutes of delay. Don’t take his bike.

    Date Published: 26/07/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125cc

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    R ROY - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Don't book from here very worst bike ever

    Date Published: 12/07/2021

    dealer-img

    Jitendra Mishra

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Sport

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Anand Suman - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Not given bike not cancelled aa per the discussion

    Date Published: 01/04/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Apache RTR 160 New Model

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harish Poojary - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Dealer rude behavior and not given booked bike .

    Date Published: 07/03/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Harish Poojary - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Dealer not ready to give booked bike and rude behavior, Still i'm not get full amount on while booked vehicle . he was extra charged not returned properly .,

    Date Published: 07/03/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Jupiter

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sahil Teja - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    Disastrous

    Date Published: 15/02/2021

    dealer-img

    Future Bikes

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar NS 200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saif Khan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Owner was too rude and asked for extra money. Worst experience with rentrip

    Date Published: 22/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 6G

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhinav Singh - Rented Bike in Indore

    1 / 5

    I booked the bike. The quality of the bike was very poor. The horn was not working which I myself got repaired. The tyre was flat I got that repaired too. None of the papers of the vehicle like rc, insurance or pollution was provided by the dealer. The average for the vehicle was 30km per litre. The engine oil was leaking from the vehicle. Overall I would like to say that we are not taking the ride for free. We are paying for it and it is hard earned money. Please do check your vehicles on regular basis with the dealers that they are maintaining proper service of the vehicle or not.

    Date Published: 16/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Anubhav Thakur

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Saif Khan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Pathetic bike condition.

    Date Published: 22/12/2021

    dealer-img

    Purushottam sharma

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Surendra Chari - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    The bike owner was not reachable by phone at the scheduled pick up time. Could not use the bike.

    Date Published: 05/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Access 125cc

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Bhaskar Ainkar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    I booked bike and then paid intial amount through Google pay.(i.e. 569) Then give pending amount and deposit to bike owner.(i.e. 4,000) Unfortunately bike punctured in first day only and returned back to owner but he is not giving money back. Request you to please get my deposit and 3 days rent back to me. I also filled petrol of Rs.400.

    Date Published: 05/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Ntorq

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rutul Patel - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Dealer was unprofessional. Worst experience when it comes to a vehicle dealer.

    Date Published: 18/10/2021

    dealer-img

    Rajesh

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Thanderbird 350

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Amiya Roy - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Dealer is a fraud. Not returning Security Deposit amount. Phone switched off. Rentrip should keep security deposit with themselves & not unreliable Dealers. Disappointed.

    Date Published: 09/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Akram Ansari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    R15 V3

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Akshay Bagayatkar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Bike, website is all good no issues with that. However Dealer seems to delay to return your deposit, saying he has money problem & not enough money to return you. Mine kept asking deposit a day in advance. While on rent, asked for extra cash saying need to pay Bike EMI, which i refused. after the rental period over. Asked to keep the bike with me but said dont take out on road as EMI is not paid. Took back after 2 days but still 1100 is pending to receive from dealer. So avoid this dealer at any cost.

    Date Published: 05/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Akram Ansari

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Interceptor 650

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Rakesh Dash - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Booked bike was not available, called customer care for help..issue not resolved

    Date Published: 05/12/2020

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sujay Rai - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Didn't honor the deal

    Date Published: 30/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Himanshu Roy

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    New Avenger Cruise 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Salil Mehrotra - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Bad bad experience. Gave Jupiter instead of activa at late night. That too for Rs.300 more than any on website and didn't want to accept UPI for tax reasons. I broke a taillight for which they charged me double amount and didn't send a bill even after promising to do so as I had paid in advance. I feel cheated.

    Date Published: 04/12/2020

    dealer-img

    SABARISH (SHOLINGANALLUR)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    2 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sambit Supriya Dash - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    I didn't even took the bike, dealer cancelled the trip.

    Date Published: 18/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Aman Sinha

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    1 / 5

Showing 681 to 700 of 729 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in