Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

FAQs

Home FAQs

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.5 / 5

based on 113 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

76 review(s)

22 review(s)

15 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    piyush agrawal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Nice experience :)

    Date Published: 10/02/2019

    dealer-img

    Khushbu Singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Glamour

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Akash Goyal - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Awesome experience

    Date Published: 28/01/2019

    dealer-img

    JAIDEEP JAIN

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Super Splendor

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pranshu Jaiswal - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 20/01/2019

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mridul Sharma - Rented Bike in Visakhapatnam

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 18/01/2019

    dealer-img

    Sateesh Chandra

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 5g

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Dharma Teja Sajj - Rented Bike in Aurangabad

    5 / 5

    Overall experience is good. Bike quality is excellent. No issues. Enjoyed the ride.

    Date Published: 28/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Nilesh Kale

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    rakesh s - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Kaushik Sarma

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Arjun M - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    Superb Person..Super Experience

    Date Published: 21/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Imtiaz Rahman Saikai

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Dio

    3 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sahil Sood - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Very good response and helpful. Keep it up

    Date Published: 18/12/2018

    dealer-img

    A.Balasubramaniam

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sahil Sood - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 03/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    advith perumalla - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Well condition bike and owner's behavior is good

    Date Published: 03/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Akash Goyal - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Awesome

    Date Published: 01/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    abhay yn - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Bike condition was very good. Hemraj was very helping. It was a nice experience.

    Date Published: 15/11/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Bhawna - Rented Bike in Amritsar

    5 / 5

    This is my first Experience with Rent Trip and overall it was great. The dealer was very Courteous and helpful. Vehicle was in Excellent Condition and I was provided all the necessary documents and accessories .

    Date Published: 31/10/2018

    dealer-img

    HARMET SINGH

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic Silver

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mayank - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Very good experience!! Will recommend to friends Thanks

    Date Published: 26/10/2018

    dealer-img

    sankar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sai Kiran - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Friendly dealer, ride was as described. 5/5!

    Date Published: 25/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aditya Agarwal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 24/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Narayan Deka - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Grt experience ...more impressed wid dealer and also wid bike quality.. I would love to come again..

    Date Published: 19/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Aman Nihangh - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    It was an awesome experience. The scooty we got on rent was new and the prices are quite reasonable. We even got an extra helmet on request. We are surely gonna use rentrip for all our future bike trips also.

    Date Published: 10/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    RAMESH YADAV - Rented Bike in Delhi

    5 / 5

    Hi i'm Surendra From Hyderabad and I referrer and suggest all my friends and known people book the bike on renrtip only the only reason whatever they shown on website its is Genuine and i personally got new scooter not used more than 5 months very good condition.I really had a good time with the scooter in Delhi streets, because its hero Maestro non gear scooter easy to handle, really nice and good when you are riding in busy and traffic streets mileage also good compare with big bikes.

    Date Published: 04/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Amit Kumar - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 27/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Shaik Adil

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger 220

    5 / 5

Showing 41 to 60 of 113 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in