Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Frequently Asked QuestionsRead All

  • Where the cashback shall be credited?

    The cashback shall be credited to your RenTrip Wallet. You can use this promotional money to make future bookings on RenTrip.

  • Will I get the bike in good condition?

    Yes you will get the bike in a very good condition. Our bikes get serviced after every trip and faulty parts are changed regularly. We fully check our machines before giving them to you so you can have an awesome time driving.

  • How can I book my bike?

    Just login to www.rentrip.in, choose the place where you want your bike, select your favourite bike and book the best price for your bike. Here you go buddies; it’s not that difficult right.

  • Where shall I get the bike? How shall I get the address to pick up the motorcycle?

    It is not possible for us to provide the complete address with bike listing. However, on the bike search page, we have given a brief location of the bike. Once your booking is complete, you get an E-mail and SMS having the complete address and contact number of the dealer. These details are also printed on your invoice and always available on your personal dashboard.

  • How can I know my booking is confirmed?

    After completing your booking on Rentrip you will get a message and email which includes your pick-up location and time and other details of the booking.

  • What will be the documents I have to provide?

    Generally, any ID proof such as Aadhaar card, Pan Card, Voter id or Passport plus a valid driving license authorizing the type of bike rented in India shall be required. We don't accept colour copies of documents in place of the original. Additional requirements if any, are given on terms on bike listing page.

FAQs

Home FAQs

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.5 / 5

based on 70 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

45 review(s)

14 review(s)

11 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nikhil Matte - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 15/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    abhishek kumar - Rented Bike in Kozhikode

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 03/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Hari Krishnan P

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Mahindra Centuro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mani vasakam Guru - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Great guy and very helpful - bike pick up was seamless. Condition was good.

    Date Published: 06/06/2018

    dealer-img

    Akshay

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Omair Abdullah - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 23/05/2018

    dealer-img

    Anurag Shah

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Viji karunakaran - Rented Bike in Kochi

    5 / 5

    Mr.Antony was courteous and helpfull, the bike was in great condition and well maintained.

    Date Published: 13/05/2018

    dealer-img

    Antony biju

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Ravi Kant - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 18/02/2019

    dealer-img

    Rentrip Fulfilled

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sai Dayitva Gaur - Rented Bike in Chennai

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 13/02/2019

    dealer-img

    sankar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    ACTIVA

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Dennis Dhinakaran - Rented Bike in Chennai

    4 / 5

    Nice dealer, bike quality can be better

    Date Published: 21/01/2019

    dealer-img

    sankar

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    PASSION

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Prassant V - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 19/01/2019

    dealer-img

    Pallav Raj Maroti

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Star City Plus

    2 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sachin Patil - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    4 / 5

    Helmet was too old, and damaged.

    Date Published: 28/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Nirav Dipakbhai Prajapati

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nishanth - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    4 / 5

    Dealer was a private but very nice and helpful! Bike was very nice , only four stars because if it was my bike I would have put some lubrifiant on the chain ????

    Date Published: 23/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Anurag Shah

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Sandeep Kumar - Rented Bike in Indore

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 12/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Krishnapal Singh Rathore

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 3G

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Rohit Anand - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    4 / 5

    Equipment etc was good.

    Date Published: 09/12/2018

    dealer-img

    Rentrip Fulfilled

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Cruise 220

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nithin T - Rented Bike in Delhi

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 29/10/2018

    dealer-img

    Hemraj singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    sree sreekar - Rented Bike in Pune

    4 / 5

    Very good service by Mr naveen(dealer)

    Date Published: 06/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Navin Byrishetty

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    yasin khan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 23/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Rahul

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Harley 750

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    yasin khan - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 23/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Ajit Anant Thakur

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350

    3 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Kanishk Agrawal - Rented Bike in Pune

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 11/06/2018

    dealer-img

    Anup Agarwal

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Bajaj Pulsar 150

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Omair Abdullah - Rented Bike in Chennai

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 23/05/2018

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger 220

    3 / 5

Showing 41 to 60 of 70 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in