Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4 / 5

based on 577 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

353 review(s)

75 review(s)

44 review(s)

26 review(s)

79 review(s)

  • user-img

    Verified

    Kathiravan S - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Dealer is arrogant, manners less, common sense less... Rude... Management and customer support team is ass holes.. Worst experience

    Date Published: 30/06/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar D(Velacheri RS)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sushant doke - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Never saw a worse bike than that

    Date Published: 08/03/2020

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Passion Pro

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    KARTHICK - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Prices are high

    Date Published: 19/02/2020

    dealer-img

    Sankar D (Thoraipakkam)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Yamaha Alpha

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Manish yadav - Rented Bike in Hyderabad

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 04/06/2019

    dealer-img

    Sharath

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro Deluxe

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    monika goyat - Rented Bike in Ahmedabad

    1 / 5

    Worst service ever

    Date Published: 07/12/2019

    dealer-img

    Solaris Groups

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vikas kumar - Rented Bike in Bangalore

    1 / 5

    The bike was is worst condition. Pls remove this bike from your listing

    Date Published: 20/05/2019

    dealer-img

    Deepak R

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    APACHE RTR200

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Ravi Gujjar Raj - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    collected extra charge

    Date Published: 09/05/2019

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    2 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 150

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Vivek Shakyawar - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    The experience was very bad..The quality of the activa was very bad ..We didn't even take it for a ride ...It was not worth taking this activa...Really bad experience

    Date Published: 06/05/2019

    dealer-img

    Sankar D (Thoraipakkam)

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Prakash Gaikwad - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    1 / 5

    Worst Service. Bike is not Available. But Still it is showing in the website and paid money also. But still i didnt get the refund money. No one reply to the email or no proper communication. Worst Experience

    Date Published: 03/04/2019

    dealer-img

    Bengal bike rentals

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Discover

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Megha Radhakrishnan - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    your dealer is fraud.He is trying to make us fool by saying that Soccer is bent & then when we visit the service center.Service center tells that it is fine & your dealer asked the mechanic to give us fake bill & we will settle later.We spent approximately 5-6 hours. Then he said you travel more than 500 Km so you will be charged Rs500/bike.Then we gave him your terms in which you mentioned it is 500km/day.Then he said these terms are wrong.

    Date Published: 01/04/2019

    dealer-img

    Sandeep kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350 Gunmetal ABS

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Megha Radhakrishnan - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    your dealer is fraud.He is trying to make us fool by saying that Soccer is bent & then when we visit the service center.Service center tells that it is fine & your dealer asked the mechanic to give us fake bill & we will settle later.We spent approximately 5-6 hours. Then he said you travel more than 500 Km so you will be charged Rs500/bike.Then we gave him your terms in which you mentioned it is 500km/day.Then he said these terms are wrong.

    Date Published: 01/04/2019

    dealer-img

    Sandeep kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    4 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Megha Radhakrishnan - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    your dealer is fraud.He is trying to make us fool by saying that Soccer is bent & then when we visit the service center.Service center tells that it is fine & your dealer asked the mechanic to give us fake bill & we will settle later.We spent approximately 5-6 hours. Then he said you travel more than 500 Km so you will be charged Rs500/bike.Then we gave him your terms in which you mentioned it is 500km/day.Then he said these terms are wrong.

    Date Published: 01/04/2019

    dealer-img

    Sandeep kumar

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Maestro

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Abhishek sharma - Rented Bike in Dehradun

    1 / 5

    Hi, I booked for Himalayan bike and I paid an advance payment of 1100 done through online. But when I go to the dealer he asked additional payment. That is excluding the advance payment also I have got avenger bike only. If I go to the dealer directly I can get a avenger at a rent of 700/day. But in my case I get the avenger bike as 700/day + 1100+ 2000(refundable deposit). Then why I need to go to rentrip website. Simply I can walk to the dealer to get a desired bike. Hence I finally decided that it is better to bring my own bike for my entire trip. It will save my money and time.

    Date Published: 15/01/2019

    dealer-img

    VEER SINGH

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Sanjit Dabriwal - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Worst experience, Dealer given white board bikes, always (3 times) Uttarakhand police stopped our vehicles and asked all documents dealer given us documents like Transfer Certificate (which means 2nd hand bike we have purchased and waiting for registration like that) it indicates to the police that we have stolen these vehicles, all 3 times total 10hrs our time waste and 3000/- paid to police for confusing documents. We have taken bikes in Leh, Bangalore, Udaipur but never experience this type of problems, the all things happened with White board bikes, I never recommend to anyone

    Date Published: 09/12/2018

    dealer-img

    BPC Touring

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 350

    3 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    Prudhvi Pandu - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    1 / 5

    Bike was not available . Few hours before my trip was about to start the owner called me and told that self start is not working and bike will not be available . I have emailed my query but no response came

    Date Published: 01/11/2018

    dealer-img

    Saswat Abhishek Padhi

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 220

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    VISHANT CHAUDHARY - Rented Bike in Chennai

    1 / 5

    Date Published: 23/09/2018

    dealer-img

    Arun Govind

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Discover

    1 / 5

  • user-img

    Verified

    digpal singh Bhalla - Rented Bike in Delhi

    1 / 5

    Worst

    Date Published: 12/08/2018

    dealer-img

    BPC Touring

    1 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    1 / 5

Showing 561 to 580 of 577 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in