Shopping Cart

Location

Cities

Rentrip Bike Reviews from Customers

Reviews

Home Customer Review

Overall Customer Satisfaction

4.6 / 5

based on 261 reviews

verified 100% verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

189 review(s)

46 review(s)

26 review(s)

0 review(s)

0 review(s)

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Surbhi Maniyar - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    It was a nice experience, i enjoyed my ride & trip. Dealer was also very good by nature and helpful. Really it was very good experience. I definitely want to book from Rentrip next time.

    Date Published: 23/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Kanhaiya Singh

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mehul Nandani - Rented Bike in Guwahati

    5 / 5

    You guys are rocking , this is probably the best experience I have ever had . The vehicle condition was very good and the best part was your team , everyone of them were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely visit you again

    Date Published: 06/08/2018

    dealer-img

    Chiranjib Ojha

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 4G

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Shiv - Rented Bike in Pune

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 16/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Dharmender

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Pratheek - Rented Bike in Chennai

    5 / 5

    Dear RenTrip, I had rented a FZ 16 from Mr.Ajith Kumar the Dealer at Kodampakkam,Chennai. The bike was well maintained and serviced.I sincerly thank Mr.Ajith Kumar for the awesome customer service and overwelmed welcome at his Garage,at my request he did come to my hotel to pick the bike. Awesome and fruitful experience with RenTrip. im looking foward to do more out station business rides with RENTRIP. Thank you RENTRIP.....We shall ride far together..... Regards, Sabarish Selvan.

    Date Published: 16/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZ16

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Nikhil Matte - Rented Bike in Indore

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 15/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Bhawana Jhala

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Avenger Street 150

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    abhishek kumar - Rented Bike in Kozhikode

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 03/07/2018

    dealer-img

    Hari Krishnan P

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Mahindra Centuro

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Mani vasakam Guru - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    5 / 5

    Great guy and very helpful - bike pick up was seamless. Condition was good.

    Date Published: 06/06/2018

    dealer-img

    Akshay

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    FZS

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Omair Abdullah - Rented Bike in Kolkata

    5 / 5

    Date Published: 23/05/2018

    dealer-img

    Anurag Shah

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Classic 350

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Viji karunakaran - Rented Bike in Kochi

    5 / 5

    Mr.Antony was courteous and helpfull, the bike was in great condition and well maintained.

    Date Published: 13/05/2018

    dealer-img

    Antony biju

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Himalayan

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Shrey Sagar - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    4 / 5

    The condition of the vehicle could have been better. Mileage was less, but it ran smoothly, no troubles while riding

    Date Published: 10/03/2021

    dealer-img

    Abdul Javed Abdul qadir

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Activa 5G

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Rishabh Maheshwari - Rented Bike in Pune

    4 / 5

    It was okey

    Date Published: 15/02/2021

    dealer-img

    Amol Landge

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Shine

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Kevin D Cruz - Rented Bike in Pune

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 11/01/2021

    dealer-img

    soumil pisal

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Thunderbird 500 CC

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Naruttam Das - Rented Bike in Chennai

    4 / 5

    I booked rayZ. Unfortunately, I got activa. The overall dealership experience was good and hassle free.

    Date Published: 04/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Sankar (THRIUVANMIYUR)

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Ray Z

    3 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Harshad More - Rented Bike in Bhubaneswar

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 02/01/2021

    dealer-img

    Satya

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Pulsar 220

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    prajjwal sharma - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 27/12/2020

    dealer-img

    Sri pranav charan R G

    5 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio New Model

    3 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Anmol - Rented Bike in Coimbatore

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 20/11/2020

    dealer-img

    Sri pranav charan R G

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Dio New Model

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    ashutosh hota - Rented Bike in Mumbai

    4 / 5

    Overall it was good... Rentrip was upto the mark...

    Date Published: 16/11/2020

    dealer-img

    Mansi Borkar

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Fz S V3

    5 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    SHEKHAR KANT - Rented Bike in Chennai

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 26/10/2020

    dealer-img

    Ajith Kumardas

    3 / 5

    bike-img

    Splendor Pro

    4 / 5

  • reviewer-img

    Verified

    Akash Yadav - Rented Bike in Chennai

    4 / 5

    Date Published: 25/09/2020

    dealer-img

    Sankar (airport)

    4 / 5

    bike-img

    Honda Activa 3G

    4 / 5

Showing 181 to 200 of 261 reviews

We're here to provide helpful information when you need it most. And if you have a question, we're here to help with that too.

CALL US

+91 9127008800

GENERAL ENQUIRY

info@rentrip.in

SUPPORT

support@rentrip.in